Altitude Athletic Therapy & Fitness Training Inc

Fitness Studio  in Linden , AB

817 Central Avenue West
Linden , AB , T0M 1J0
  • Fitness Studio in Linden, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Linden, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Linden, AB

Altitude Athletic Therapy & Fitness Training Inc

Get directions 817 Central Avenue West
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Three Hills, AB
May 30, 2022

An awesome class as always!! A big thanks to Angela and Sarah for offering this in our community!! :))

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aug 10, 2022

I have received a lot of help at Altitude in recovering from multiple injuries over the years. I've appreciated how thorough Sarah is in her assessment and how I'm given a clear path forward on how to get back to good health again. I highly recommend her!

Linden
Jun 29, 2022
Linden

Sarah helped me learn the right exercises for a knee injury. She’s nice and helpful

Three Hills, AB Canada
May 30, 2022
Three Hills, AB Canada

An awesome class as always!! A big thanks to Angela and Sarah for offering this in our community!! :))

Didsbury, AB Canada
May 29, 2022
Didsbury, AB Canada

Sarah helped me with an old injury through Altitude Athletic Therapy. I'm very pleased to say it has improved to the point I rarely think about it anymore. Sarah has amazing insight into what the problem is and how to correct it. I could not have done it without her. I highly recommend Altitude Athletic Therapy!

AB Canada
May 27, 2022
AB Canada

Sweat and stretch -Good way to end the week and get ready for the weekend

Linden, AB Canada
May 11, 2022
Linden, AB Canada

The team at Altitude really care about their clients and their health. They have a wide range of classes to suit everyone, even those who are allergic to exercise, like me! They are so encouraging and helpful. I'm slowly getting over my allergy with the help of Sarah and her team!

Linden
Mar 14, 2022
Linden

What a workout!! Made me instantly regret that bag of chips I had the night before  I haven’t worked out in a while but after only one session, I feel 100 times better than I did yesterday. Can’t wait til the next one

Linden, AB Canada
Mar 11, 2022
Linden, AB Canada

Sarah and her team are Amazing.  Love that it's local. Sarah is very knowledgeable, knows what to do by all my muscles pains I lately have and is able to pinpoint the reason and be able to fix my underlying issues and so fixed my problem.
Thank you Sarah.

Acme, AB Canada
Mar 2, 2022
Acme, AB Canada

Easy Does It Class.
I had the opportunity to attend an exercise class with my daughter on Family Day!   Caylee was very impressed how Diane could adapt the class to all levels.  This is what I love about this class you can work at whatever level your body allows you to do!  And don’t let the name of the class fool you!   We work hard and that’s thanks to Diane and Tracy encouragement.  So if you have thought about coming to this class, make it happen.

Beiseker, AB Canada
Feb 22, 2022
Beiseker, AB Canada

Sarah is fantastic. Had an appointment last week and results were incredible, after a couple days getting over the soreness of the treatment, no knee or leg pain. Thanks


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Three Hills, AB
May 30, 2022

An awesome class as always!! A big thanks to Angela and Sarah for offering this in our community!! :))