Altitude Athletic Therapy & Fitness Training Inc

Fitness Studio  in Linden , AB

817 Central Avenue West
Linden , AB , T0M 1J0
  • Fitness Studio in Linden, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Linden, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Linden, AB

Altitude Athletic Therapy & Fitness Training Inc

Get directions 817 Central Avenue West
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Three Hills, AB
May 30, 2022

An awesome class as always!! A big thanks to Angela and Sarah for offering this in our community!! :))

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Linden, AB Canada
Mar 11, 2022
Linden, AB Canada

Sarah and her team are Amazing.  Love that it's local. Sarah is very knowledgeable, knows what to do by all my muscles pains I lately have and is able to pinpoint the reason and be able to fix my underlying issues and so fixed my problem.
Thank you Sarah.

Acme, AB Canada
Mar 2, 2022
Acme, AB Canada

Easy Does It Class.
I had the opportunity to attend an exercise class with my daughter on Family Day!   Caylee was very impressed how Diane could adapt the class to all levels.  This is what I love about this class you can work at whatever level your body allows you to do!  And don’t let the name of the class fool you!   We work hard and that’s thanks to Diane and Tracy encouragement.  So if you have thought about coming to this class, make it happen.

Beiseker, AB Canada
Feb 22, 2022
Beiseker, AB Canada

Sarah is fantastic. Had an appointment last week and results were incredible, after a couple days getting over the soreness of the treatment, no knee or leg pain. Thanks

Acme, AB Canada
Feb 3, 2022
Acme, AB Canada

Great metabolic workout today!  We need Angela's playlist - got me movin!

Acme, AB Canada
Jan 25, 2022
Acme, AB Canada

Sarah and her team are AMAZING!!! Anyone of them are there for us anytime we need them. The gym has amazing energy and so fun to workout with all the other members. Check them out they are a must!!!

Irricana
Jan 17, 2022
Irricana

Very professional, diagnosis’ were right on and the
Direction of therapy in house and self help was the correct track to repair my chronic shoulder issues.

Linden, AB Canada
Jan 7, 2022
Linden, AB Canada

It is such a privilege to have a variety of workout classes, athletic therapy, massage therapy and super motivational support from Sarah Waife and her team.  Altitude Athletic Therapy and Fitness Training continues to grow and provide the sense of community and support we need to live our healthiest life, despite the uncertainties of today.

Acme, AB Canada
Nov 22, 2021
Acme, AB Canada

Great yin yoga class, thanks Angela!

Linden, AB Canada
Nov 9, 2021
Linden, AB Canada

Thank you again. I think I’ll switch to the other side of the room so my ‘good’ ear is towards you instead of away.

Acme, AB Canada
Nov 8, 2021
Acme, AB Canada

This work out was awesome, it’s been a long time and I really enjoyed it. Can’t wait to go back!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Three Hills, AB
May 30, 2022

An awesome class as always!! A big thanks to Angela and Sarah for offering this in our community!! :))