Fighting Fit Fencing

Fencing Academy  in London

Unit 1 Queens Road Industrial Estate
London , EN5 4DL
  • Fencing Academy in London,
  • Fencing Academy in London,
  • Fencing Academy in London,

Fighting Fit Fencing

Get directions Unit 1 Queens Road Industrial Estate
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Potters Bar, Hertfordshire
Jan 19, 2022

Yesterday I attended my very 1st session with Fighting Fit Fencing after over 10 years without fencing. I was a bit nervous but the team was super friendly and welcoming. Jed gave ma a quick one to one to get me back on track which help me build back confidence. I then spent over 1h fencing with members and wondered why it took me so long to go back to a sport I love so much! Fantastic experience with a passionate and commited team...and cherry on the cake they do FOIL!!

67 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021
London

Such a great atmosphere.. so welcoming and friendly the teachers are all so lovely which make it so great for both the parents and children

Fighting Fit Fencing comment

thanks you :)

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021
London

Must try and experience

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
London

Great fencing experience for every age group

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
London

Best fencing course

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
London

My son loves the class. He has learnt so much in just three session. Alex is an amazing instructor, he connects with the children and keeps them all engaged. I thought fencing was a gentle sport but the children get a thorough workout!

Fighting Fit Fencing comment

Thank you very much indeed :) glad to hear your son had a good time and you now know fencing is not as a gentle sport as most people think!   See you at club very soon

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
London

It's a must

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
London
 
London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
London
 
London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
London
 
London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
London

Great experience it's such a wonderful opportunity to learn and keep fit


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Potters Bar, Hertfordshire
Jan 19, 2022

Yesterday I attended my very 1st session with Fighting Fit Fencing after over 10 years without fencing. I was a bit nervous but the team was super friendly and welcoming. Jed gave ma a quick one to one to get me back on track which help me build back confidence. I then spent over 1h fencing with members and wondered why it took me so long to go back to a sport I love so much! Fantastic experience with a passionate and commited team...and cherry on the cake they do FOIL!!

Business Hours *

Fencing Academy HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.