Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London
Nov 6, 2019

I met with Nicole for a consultation today; she was super sweet and understanding even though I was self-conscious about going back to the gym! Now I am really looking forward to working towards my fitness goals :)

198 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
198 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Strathroy
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Strathroy

I had a consultation with April today and I am very excited to start this new chapter of my life. She was so welcoming and I wasn’t nervous at all sitting down with her. She didn’t make feel self conscious and helped me understand that little changes are good too. Very excited to see what Hi Ignition has to offer!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so happy that you came in to speak with April, and we can't wait to see where your journey goes from here!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019

Before, I could never find the motivation to go to the gym and if I did, I would get too anxious as there were too many people there. These classes are smaller and keep me accountable!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so happy you love coming to the Fit Lab! Thanks for being a part of our Fit Lab Family!

Aylmer
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 6, 2019
Aylmer

My friend and I decided to try a spin class for the first time! Jessica was super accommodating and helped us adjust our bikes! She was so sweet and I’ll definitely take her class again!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much for trying us out! We're glad you enjoyed the class this morning, and hope to see you at the Fit Lab again soon!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
London, ON Canada

RMT Caitlyn is excellent. Just moved to London and trying to find a quality has proven challenging. But my search is over. She’s knowledgeable and attentive which is a great combination for an RMT.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're SO glad you're loving your massages with Caitlyn - isn't she awesome?! Thanks for being a part of our Fit Lab Family!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
London, ON Canada

Hi-Ignition is truly a 5 star fitness experience - amazing environment, instructors and classes. Consistently evolving and a truly welcoming space - can’t recommend them enough.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much Danielle!! We love having you as a part of our Fit Fam; thank you for your continued support! :)

Port carling
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Port carling

great environment and coaches! Loving the classes so far

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so glad you're loving your time at the Fit Lab so far!! :) Thanks for reviewing us!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019

I met with Nicole for a consultation today; she was super sweet and understanding even though I was self-conscious about going back to the gym! Now I am really looking forward to working towards my fitness goals :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019

Small class sizes, good music, and fun environment!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks for the review! Hope to see you at the Fit Lab again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
London

I really enjoyed the barre class today with Keemia, the music was great and I enjoyed learning a new type of workout!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

So glad you loved the class Lauren! Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

Did the barre class this morning with Keemia - great music and tough workout :)

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so glad you enjoyed the class! Hope to see you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London
Nov 6, 2019

I met with Nicole for a consultation today; she was super sweet and understanding even though I was self-conscious about going back to the gym! Now I am really looking forward to working towards my fitness goals :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7pm
Open5:15am - 12pm
7:30am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info