Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London
Nov 6, 2019

I met with Nicole for a consultation today; she was super sweet and understanding even though I was self-conscious about going back to the gym! Now I am really looking forward to working towards my fitness goals :)

192 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
192 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
London, ON Canada

Hi-Ignition's has such a great variety of classes, from cardio to strength-based workouts, and they have the greatest group of people. I have been a member here for almost three years and have never been so consistent with my workouts.

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
London, ON Canada

Hi-Ignition has the most amazing fitness community. They are kind and supportive, and the workouts are killer. Highly recommended.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We love having you as a part of our Fit Lab Family, Sam!!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019
London

Beautiful gym, good equipment, super friendly  staff and instructors.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hi David,

Thank you for your kind words, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your entire experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Please let us know if you have any questions about any of our monthly or credit class packages. We be more then happy to help. Also, don't forget to download our FREE Hi-Ignition Fitness Lab app to allow you to easily book future classes.

Welcome to the Fit Lab Family

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019

I just took my first Hi-Ignition Fit Lab class and it was amazing! so excited to try more and save money with their amazing student prices starting in September!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Erin, we're so glad you loved your class with us and we can't wait to see you again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
London

I went to my first ever spin class today with Terri and loved it!  The staff took the time to give me a tour of the facility and showed me how to set up my bike. I will definitely be back!  The class was a lot of fun and it was reassuring to be in such a  supportive environment!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

So happy you enjoyed your first class with us Bev! We can't wait to see you back at the Fit Lab again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2019
London

Always a great class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019

Took my first spin class and loved it!! I will definitely be returning and trying other classes as well. I love the use of the lighting during the spin class as it allows you to focus more on yourself and less on the people around you. Can't wait to go back again!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We loved having you today! So glad you could come out and we hope to see you again soon!

London
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 16, 2019
London

I had a truly wonderful first spin class at hi-ignition. I wish that we had the option to turn off the calorie counters, however. As someone in recovery from an eating disorder, I found this feature distracting. Eventually, I covered it with a towel, but I just wanted to ride without thinking about that stuff! Regardless, a great, fun, upbeat class. Thank you! Will be returning!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much for your honest review Jaclyn. We unfortunately don't have that option to turn off the calories on the console; however, we are more than happy to cover up that part of the screen for your ride or any time you're in class! Thank for joining us and hope to see you back at the Fit Lab again soon!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Kingston

Kate was amazing. My first spin class was incredible. She was awesome at getting me to push myself! Never left a fitness class feeling so great before. Thank you so Michu I can’t wait for my next one!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so glad you loved your class with us Rachel! Kate is awesome!! Hope to see you out to the Fit Lab again soon!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019
London, ON Canada

Did a Saturday morning spin class and it was fantastic. Great music, fun atmosphere, and awesome workout. I will definitely return.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London
Nov 6, 2019

I met with Nicole for a consultation today; she was super sweet and understanding even though I was self-conscious about going back to the gym! Now I am really looking forward to working towards my fitness goals :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7pm
5:15am - 12pm
7:30am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info