Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Feb 19, 2020

I went to my first spin class at  Hi-Ignition this evening with Kate and it was a great class- I would highly recommend to anyone looking to find a spin studio in London!

218 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
218 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 22

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2017
London, ON Canada

Awesome atmosphere and instructors! Spin class was hard but so good!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We are glad you had an awesome experience at Hi-Ignition Shaz! We hope to see you around the gym some more!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2017
London, ON Canada

Amazing facilities and top-end instructors! It's a high-energy and positive environment with a close family feel! You won't be disappointed!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2017
London

Spin classes at HIFL are  so motivating and you leave knowing you had a great workout. Having a full class gives you such a team based energy that keeps you going as well. Pump up music and a motivating instructor like they have at HIFL makes all the difference!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2017
London

Spin classes at HIFL are the so motivating and you leave knowing you had a great workout. Having a full class gives you such a team based energy that keeps you going as well. Pump up music and a motivating instructor like they have at HIFL makes all the difference!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2017
London, ON Canada

Before Hi-ignition, I had never tried a barre class. Now, I can't get enough of them! Hi-ignition has a great upstairs studio for barre class and Elyse is constantly running classes with amazing music and energy!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2017
London, ON Canada

April and Jeff, thank you for sharing your fitness dreams with us! You have created the most motivating, supportive, and energetic gym I've ever been a part of. Going to hi-ignition is the best part of my day!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2017
Toronto, ON Canada

Elyse was an amazing instructor! She made the challenging class so much fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2017

Great class, Shannon is an excellent teacher! I loved the pace!
I will definitely be back!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2017
London

Spin class w Tanya this morning!  Fantastic energy in the room and amazing instructor!  I use to spin daily.  Then had my children.  Getting to the gym and making me time should be easy as I am an early riser.  Turns out, so are my kids.  Lol!  My sister asked me to go w her.  I am glad I did.  I was emotional in class as I forgot how much I love spin and how great I feel after.  Thank you Lisa & Tanya.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're SO glad you made it in too!! We hope to see you back soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2017

I attended spin class this morning with Elyse. She was so friendly and welcoming. The workout was fast paced and fun. Elyse is full of energy and you can tell she loves what she does. Thank you for an amazing experience. I will definitely be back

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks for the great feedback! Hopefully we see you back soon!


Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Feb 19, 2020

I went to my first spin class at  Hi-Ignition this evening with Kate and it was a great class- I would highly recommend to anyone looking to find a spin studio in London!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7pm
5:15am - 12pm
7:30am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.