Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Feb 19, 2020

I went to my first spin class at  Hi-Ignition this evening with Kate and it was a great class- I would highly recommend to anyone looking to find a spin studio in London!

216 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
216 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 21 22

Union, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2017
Union, ON Canada

I came for Barre or Thurs night with Elyse, my first class at Hi-Ignition. The studio itself is lovely and class was fun, challenging and definitely a good work out!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

That's great to hear Heather! We hope to see you around the Fit Lab more often :)

London
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2017
London

I do NOT spin. I hate it. It hurts part of body that I'm not supposed to talk about. Until now.
From the moment I walked in - having promised 2 girlfriends I would go with them to "try it out" - I knew this place was special. The building was beautiful - from entry where Janet greeted me and then gave me a tour - to the change rooms to the Spin room itself.

Janna. Was. Everything. She helped us set up our bikes properly and then inspired us to perspire - more than we wanted to. I left feeling a rush, a high, a jiggly legged mess - but happy and definitely to return.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you for the great review Leah! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here! We can't wait to see you around the Fit Lab more often! If it was our 1st class, make sure you check for your 15% off email before you buy a package!

-Fit Lab Management

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2017

Kate got me going.  Great music great motivation.  I'm all in.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks Colin! Glad to hear you enjoyed the class! We will pass along the nice comment to Kate!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2017
London, ON Canada

Love this place. Friendly staff, clean, and terrific instructors. Centrally located. What more could you want??

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks Elizabeth!! We love seeing you barre class and around the Fit Lab!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2017
London, ON Canada

Niki is very knowledgable, patient, and pleasant to work with. I'm in good shape but I am always (pleasantly) challenged by her classes. Staff at desk are friendly and the studio is aesthetically pleasing, clean, and comfortable.

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing your feeding back is valued! We appreciate your kind words and we will pass the comment along to Niki! She is amazingly talented and educated!!

Hi-Igntion Fit Lab Management

Komoka, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2017
Komoka, ON Canada

Had an amazing spin class with Kate today. Love those intervals!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We LOVE to hear that Carla!! We'll pass along the comment to Kate :)


Pages: 1 ... 21 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Feb 19, 2020

I went to my first spin class at  Hi-Ignition this evening with Kate and it was a great class- I would highly recommend to anyone looking to find a spin studio in London!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
Open5:15am - 7pm
5:15am - 12pm
7:30am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info