Revkor London

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

532 Adelaide St N
London , ON , N6B 3J4
Fitness Studio in London, ON

Revkor London

Get directions 532 Adelaide St N
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6B 3J4
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Mar 6, 2020

I did my first Korboard class today and it was seriously no joke. Revkor is such a great workout studio all around, the classes, the instructors, the atmosphere and the people make it worth going to every single time. Zero disappointment only love

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
London, ON Canada

I love the strength and stability class! It challenges me to push myself out of my comfort zone.  The energy at the studio is so friendly, I always feel welcomed!

Revkor London comment

Awe Laura, what a sweet review! Thanks so much for taking the time to give us those 5 stars, we truly appreciate it!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
London, ON Canada

I did my first Korboard class today and it was seriously no joke. Revkor is such a great workout studio all around, the classes, the instructors, the atmosphere and the people make it worth going to every single time. Zero disappointment only love

Revkor London comment

Chadwick you're that guy that gives it all each and every time you hit the bands, you inspire us and the revvers everyday! Thanks for this amazing review, we love you!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
London, ON Canada

Becoming a Revver was sooooo good for my soul...I highly recommend the bands, I promise, one class is all it takes to get hooked!

Revkor London comment

We're so pumped you took the leap that day, we love how you instantly fit right into our vibe! Keep it up the hard work and sweat :)

Komoka, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Komoka, ON Canada

Revkor is a game changer. The atmosphere is always friendly and inviting. Instructors make you feel comfortable, whether new to the bands or someone who has been coming for years.  It is one of the best decisions I made for myself, and have never looked back. You look forward to the next challenge/class not degrudge it! Seriously give it a try!

Revkor London comment

Kitchen, truly a gem! Thanks for always taking care of our social events, our community would not be the same without you involved!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
London, ON Canada

So glad Rev Yoga is back.  My fav.  I'm addicted to Revkor.  Good for all ages and abilities.

Revkor London comment

YAY! We're happy revYOGA sequence works with your schedule.  Truth Carol ;) Revkor is wonderful for all fitness abilities and all demographics but can be a challenging workout. Thanks for our stellar 5 star review!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
London, ON Canada

What a place to go. I would encourage everyone to go and visit. Always a welcome home feeling . Angie and all the instructors are awesome. Great body soul and mind workout.
I have been attending classes their for several years. Best decision I ever made.
Always lifting and positive. Best way to start the day or finish it.
Love the varieties of classes offered something for everyone.
Come and join us.
Always a laugh or chuckle to be had and great people. Have a great time and don't miss ou
Like they say Meet you at the bands.
Thank you for the awesome studio.

Revkor London comment

What a great review DK! We've loved having you part of our community from the beginning (2012).  Your "secret" smile of satisfaction during class doesn't go unnoticed.  Your journey continues everyday and we're proud of you. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
London, ON Canada

Love the Revkor vibe and culture.  All the Instructors are amazing, they pay attention and encourage.  The music is always pumping and there is often laughter mixed in with the heavy breathing and sweating.  The different class levels and content facilitate challenge and growth every week.

Revkor London comment

Love watching you push yourself in classes Jill! You always amaze us with your drive to keep going. Very proud of your commitment to YOU! Keep it up girlfriend! Never stop being YOU or dancing :) Thanks for taking the time to review and for the 5 stars.

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
London, ON Canada

Great classes and very attentive instructors that encourage and gently push. A great compliment to other fitness regimes!

Revkor London comment

Thanks for this amazing review Kelly B. We love having neighbours join our studio! See you at the bands

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
London, ON Canada

Although I am still a new member, my experience at Revkor has been nothing short of transformative. The instructors are incredible and so helpful, and the whole culture of it is very empowering and body positive. I feel like each class is a celebration of self love and sweat, not punishment.

Revkor London comment

We love You Crystal and this review, BANG ON! We're so happy you feel at home in our studio and revfam!!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
London, ON Canada

A great sweat, an amazing community, and a place I want to go back to everyday!

They are helping me change my life for the better :)

It’s a MUST TRY!!

Revkor London comment

Well you're a five star Steph! You work so hard every class, you motivate others to be stronger and kinder humans just like YOU! We're the lucky ones  that you found us!! Keep it up :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Mar 6, 2020

I did my first Korboard class today and it was seriously no joke. Revkor is such a great workout studio all around, the classes, the instructors, the atmosphere and the people make it worth going to every single time. Zero disappointment only love

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
Open9am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
8am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.