KickHouse - Los Alamitos

Fitness Studio  in Los Alamitos , CA

4226 Katella Avenue
Los Alamitos , CA , 90720

KickHouse - Los Alamitos

Get directions 4226 Katella Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Los Alamitos , CA , 90720
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Long Beach, CA
Feb 13, 2021

Best workout you'll ever get while having fun and letting off some steam!
Great music, great people, great trainers.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021

Ah-may-zing! Best workout I've had in such a long time! The people, the music, the vibe, this place is great!!!

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Long Beach

Best workout you'll ever get while having fun and letting off some steam!
Great music, great people, great trainers.

Los Alamitos, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Los Alamitos, CA USA

I love the class as always.  Thanks for the workout Kacie!

Los Alamitos
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Los Alamitos

Today is my 1st day of the 6 weeks challenge and also my 1st tim kick boxing! What a work out for me!! I had a great work out. The ambiance is really good. Highly recommended  .

This place is awesome! Very Clean and lively. The coaches are really nice and very welcoming.  Keep up the good work.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

Today is my 4th time and my first week in the challenge  , the place is so clean and I love and enjoy a lot the positive vibes and fun that the trainers bring during the class . Highly recommend if you’re searching for a great work out that will make you move every muscle in your body and if you planning to lose weight as well .

Lakewood, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
Lakewood, CA USA

Love Kickhouse!  If you are looking for a tough workout in a clean and friendly environment,  Kickhouse is the gym for you. I have been a member for a year and a half and I am addicted to kickboxing!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020

Just signed up for the 6 week challenge! GAME ON! Love the vibe and the energy from coach Shea!! Safe and clean facility. Can not wait to dive in on my weight loss journey. Super excited to get my sweat on.

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
Long Beach, CA USA

Absolutely love it here! It looks so modern and well kept. Feels great to come into a nice facility and most importantly, super clean! The classes here are super easy to book on the app and all the instructors are all so amazing!

Los Alamitos
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Los Alamitos

Today was my first class of the 6 week challenge and I loved it. Thank you to everyone who welcomed me.  Going through my own personal struggles this is a great stress reliver.  I didn't think that I was going to make it through the class to be honest but Kacie was amazing with keeping me motivated to push through till the end.   Looking forward to the next class.  Thank you Kacie for a great workout today!!!

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Anaheim, CA USA

I’ve been taking classes at the Los Alamitos KickHouse (while it was known as ILKB) location since September of last year. KickHouse has knowledgeable instructors, a fun atmosphere, and every session will give you a run for your money. I’ll keep coming back again and again because it’s a rewarding experience to kick your own @$$ and sweat it off in the process.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Long Beach, CA
Feb 13, 2021

Best workout you'll ever get while having fun and letting off some steam!
Great music, great people, great trainers.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.