Curves (Los Altos, CA)

Fitness Studio  in Los Altos , CA

2069 Grant Road
Los Altos , CA , 94024
  • Fitness Studio in Los Altos, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Altos, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Altos, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Altos, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Altos, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Altos, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Altos, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Altos, CA

Curves (Los Altos, CA)

Get directions 2069 Grant Road
 
Add to favourites
Los Altos , CA , 94024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021

On September 21, at an unusually early time for me at 7 am, I was already in Curves for a class. After half an hour of energetic classes in a pleasant company, I was already full of energy and ready for a new day. Many thanks to the coaches and all the wonderful participants!
I'm looking forward to next Tuesday!

41 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021

On September 21, at an unusually early time for me at 7 am, I was already in Curves for a class. After half an hour of energetic classes in a pleasant company, I was already full of energy and ready for a new day. Many thanks to the coaches and all the wonderful participants!
I'm looking forward to next Tuesday!

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

Thank you Lina! We are thrilled you enjoyed the 7AM Curves Specialty Class especially because it gave you great energy to start your day! See you again soon! - Your dedicated Curves of Los Altos Coaches

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021

Great class! The enthusiasm of the staff is contagious - it felt great to be back in the boxing class! Looking forward to the other classes as they come up and to adding in Thursday classes!  Go Curves!!!

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

Thank you Ginny for the 5-Stars! Coach Marisa did a great job teaching the Curves "Boxing" Class. We had fun and glad you did, too! - Love from your dedicated Curves of Los Altos Team

Cupertino
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Cupertino

This was my first time going to a gym like this and it was an amazing experience. The coaches at Curves are super lively and energetic, which pushes us to work harder in our workouts. I've been to many gyms but I've never seen such innovative equipment and machines. Their strength training resistance machines are very safe to use (no re-rack of weights necessary) and are just as effective as any other weight training equipment. Also, you can tell how close-knit the community at Curves is and I love the positivity and women empowerment!

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

Wow! Invite your friends for a Curves Workout Party and let's pump up the music and Sparkle (we don't sweat)!!! Thank you for the 5-Stars!! - Curves Coach Mimi

Los Altos
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Los Altos

I always enjoy my workout at this curves. Everyone is helpful and the facility is cleaned and sanitized.  It's not overcrowded.

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

Thank you for the vote of confidence that our facility is clean and safe to workout in-person. Thank you Judy for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate you! - Your Curves Los Altos Team

Los Altos
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Los Altos

During Covid lockdown my only exercises were pool exercises and walking.  When the weather cooled down, just walking.  I noticed that my legs were aching and I was getting short of breath while walking.  I returned to Curves when they reopened and I started on a regular 3x a week program.  The past few days while walking I have noticed that my legs no longer ache and I am not short of breath.  I believe this is all because of Curves.  Friendly atmosphere, nice clients and helpful staff.

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

Curves works! Thank you Carole for the 5-Star Review and sharing your experience of how Curves has helped you. Thank you for being a dedicated and active Curves member! We love you at Curves! - Curves Coach Mimi

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021

It is so good to be back at the club I not only missed working out but I missed meeting up with all the friendly ladies and the helpful coaches, l highly recommend my Curves Los Altos for anyone who wants to stay strong and feel young.

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

Wonderful! Thank you Rita for the 5-Star Review! Exercise that includes strength-resistance helps all of us feel strong and young! Welcome back to your Curves Los Altos! - Curves Coach Mimi

Menlo Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Menlo Park

I am so grateful to be a member at Curves Los Altos.  The work-outs, whether in person or via Zoom, keep my muscles strong, my blood flowing, and my mind healthy.  The coaches are absolutely wonderful, the facility is fresh and bright and clean, and the exercises and machines excellent.  Thank you!!

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

Wow! Connie, we think you're wonderful, too! Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We love seeing you in-person at Curves and virtually at our Curves Specialty Classes on Zoom. We are working hard to keep everyone safe while still getting an effective 30-minute strength workout. Best of Health from your Curves Coaches! Big Hugs!!

Los Altos
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Los Altos

This is a warm inviting place with great coaches, and a super friendly group of patrons. Time flies when you're here, but your legs and arms will let you know later that you got a good workout.

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

Hooray Kavita - we love that you gave us a 5-Star Review! Thank you! We are so happy you joined Curves Los Altos and look forward to helping you get to your fitness goals. Showing up three times weekly plus your virtual MyCurves on Demand strength-band workouts will make a difference. Best of Health from your dedicated Curves Team!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021

All the instructors are very kind and caring.  The place is well ventilated and each equipment is cleaned after use.   Members also are very friendly.  It is a wonderful place to go for exercise.  I wish I knew about it earlier!   I recommend the Curves most highly to anyone!

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

Thank you Aiko for the 5-Star Review! Thank you for the high recommendation! We appreciate your positive feedback and love seeing you at Curves three times a week for your health and strength. - Love from your dedicated Curves Coaches

Mountain View
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Mountain View

I really enjoyed today’s workout at 3pm. Curves makes me happy! Great coaches are here to help us. Everything is clean. Thank you so much! :)

And, I love ballet workouts with beautiful music!

Curves (Los Altos, CA) comment

We are so Happy you are Happy, Risa!! We appreciate that you are an active Curves member with virtual MyCurves on Demand, Classes on Zoom and you in-person Curves gym. We are Happy to see you taking care of your health and fitness each and every day at Curves!! - Love from Your Curves Team


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021

On September 21, at an unusually early time for me at 7 am, I was already in Curves for a class. After half an hour of energetic classes in a pleasant company, I was already full of energy and ready for a new day. Many thanks to the coaches and all the wonderful participants!
I'm looking forward to next Tuesday!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pmOpen3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.