Have Body Wellness

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

Virtual
Los Angeles , CA , 90025

Have Body Wellness

Get directions Virtual
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 25, 2021

Dani's reformer class on Tuesday at 6:30 is wonderful.  She's a great instructor.  Love the at home reformer classes at HBW!!!  So grateful to have them.

29 Total Reviews
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Santa Monica, CA USA
Sep 10, 2022
Santa Monica, CA USA

Hannah is an excellent teacher. Her constant reminding of the entire body and breath as she teaches is very helpful

Los Angeles, CA USA
Jun 14, 2022
Los Angeles, CA USA

Hannah is fabulous! I love her classes!

Apr 26, 2022

Love Emily’s class—such a great full body workout from home

Los Angeles, CA USA
Apr 21, 2022
Los Angeles, CA USA

I love Heagan's classes on line. The zoom makes me feel safe and I get a personalized  Pilate workout. I do Pilate with Heagan twice per week. I hope this never stops.

Los Angeles, CA USA
Apr 16, 2022
Los Angeles, CA USA

Have Body Wellness' zoom classes are the best! I love the teachers, small classes which allow for individual attention. HBW has been my salvation during the pandemic! I am so very grateful!

Los Angeles, CA USA
Apr 7, 2022
Los Angeles, CA USA

This has been great for working out at home during Pandemic. I will continue because it is such a convenience for me. I really like the instruction by Heagan and her class is a great workout and has variety. She is knowlegable and very sweet. I hope Have body wellness continues with these great workouts.

Santa Monica, CA USA
Jan 31, 2022
Santa Monica, CA USA

I am SO happy that Danielle is giving classes online.  I have LOVED her classes for YEARS!  She is still amazing, so kind and gentle and personal, and a good workout.  Thank you so much to HAVE BODY WELLNESS HBW for supporting us in such an important way during this Pandemic by providing virtual classes.  I am VERY grateful! Love to all.

Los Angeles, CA USA
Jun 18, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

HBW has been my go-to for pilates for the last few years.  During the pandemic, I definitely got lazy so virtual privates have been a great motivator to move back into moving my body again.  I definitely recommend their remote classes.  Hannah and Demetreous are great instructors with very different styles.

Have Body Wellness comment

Thank you Cori!  We always enjoy seeing you online!

Los Angeles, CA USA
Apr 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

Dani's reformer class on Tuesday at 6:30 is wonderful.  She's a great instructor.  Love the at home reformer classes at HBW!!!  So grateful to have them.

Los Angeles, CA USA
Mar 5, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

Danielle is a wonderful instructor.  'Very clear with her instruction and sensitive to a client's needs.  Highly recommend!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 25, 2021

Dani's reformer class on Tuesday at 6:30 is wonderful.  She's a great instructor.  Love the at home reformer classes at HBW!!!  So grateful to have them.