Indigo Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

3733 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles , CA , 90026
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA

Indigo Fitness

Get directions 3733 Sunset Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90026
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 5, 2021

I have been training at Indigo since 2018 and love this place . Professional trainers and staff. Always good vibes and energy. Thank you for existing and making us beautiful and healthy here in Silver Lake.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Los Angeles

Best gym & best trainers in all of LA!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2021
Los Angeles

I have been training at Indigo since 2018 and love this place . Professional trainers and staff. Always good vibes and energy. Thank you for existing and making us beautiful and healthy here in Silver Lake.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Los Angeles

I'd never been to Indigo before but wanted to try out a new class. The online sign up is incredibly easy and straight forward! Then when I was having some issues I just called the gym and they were so kind and helped me out immediately! Then when I arrived at the gym everyone, from the person at the front desk to the people working out, was so kind! Sometimes it can be intimidating going to a new gym, especially if you don't work out much, like me. But the teacher was wonderful, everyone asked for my name, and the owner was in my class working out with all of us! They introduced themselves to me after. All in all, a 10/10 experience. I will be booking more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021

Over the last (almost) two years our training sessions with Seth, Zack and Lynsey have been an irreplaceable part of our fitness toolbox.  Even during the worst of the pandemic lock down they  were able to put together, unique, varied and personalized workouts with the most minimal of equipment.  One of our biggest issues with trainers has always been a dearth of genuine personality... not here.  Everyone we have met through Indigo has been professional first and foremost but still real as hell and fun to be around.  Basically, at the end of a session I don't know if I want to push Seth down the stairs or go grab a drink with him.

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021

This gym has it all! The vibes and the people who gravitate here are beyond lovely and the work outs completely transform your body. I’m thrilled to know this place exists, let alone be able to continually work out here. Take a class and you’ll pick up on all of this in a matter of minutes. Don’t sleep on this place!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Los Angeles

Love this gym! Great staff and very clean facilities.

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Santa Monica, CA USA

I've been going to Indigo for years and it's the best gym I've ever been to. All the instructors are experienced and caring and always make sure to offer modifications for a more or less challenging  work out. It is such a welcoming environment and I find myself inspired by at least one person after every visit! I highly recommend trying it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

I've been a member with Indigo for a couple of years now and there's no other studio that compares, and I've tried a lot! The classes are definitely tough and I leave every time completely sweaty and feeling great, but I never feel like there's any kind of competition because the instructors encourage everyone to go at their own pace. You can grab the heaviest weights in the world or the lightest, there will always be modifications or make things harder or easier, so you can really make each class your own depending on your comfort and fitness level. Even through the pandemic, the classes have continued to kick my ass and keep me going with a perfect combination of strength and cardio.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021

Indigo is the coolest. Best team (hi Mario ), amazing trainers, sweetest clientele, and effective classes. I’ve been working out for ages and these classes keep me in top shape — and they are super enjoyable, too! All the instructors have darling personalities and make the workouts fun while providing personalized corrections and adjustments. It’s like personal training but way more cost effective. Huge love to Seth and David. They are the BEST.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 5, 2021

I have been training at Indigo since 2018 and love this place . Professional trainers and staff. Always good vibes and energy. Thank you for existing and making us beautiful and healthy here in Silver Lake.