Indigo Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

3733 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles , CA , 90026
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA

Indigo Fitness

Get directions 3733 Sunset Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90026
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
May 1, 2021

I've been going to Indigo for years and it's the best gym I've ever been to. All the instructors are experienced and caring and always make sure to offer modifications for a more or less challenging  work out. It is such a welcoming environment and I find myself inspired by at least one person after every visit! I highly recommend trying it out!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021

Over the last (almost) two years our training sessions with Seth, Zack and Lynsey have been an irreplaceable part of our fitness toolbox.  Even during the worst of the pandemic lock down they  were able to put together, unique, varied and personalized workouts with the most minimal of equipment.  One of our biggest issues with trainers has always been a dearth of genuine personality... not here.  Everyone we have met through Indigo has been professional first and foremost but still real as hell and fun to be around.  Basically, at the end of a session I don't know if I want to push Seth down the stairs or go grab a drink with him.

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021

This gym has it all! The vibes and the people who gravitate here are beyond lovely and the work outs completely transform your body. I’m thrilled to know this place exists, let alone be able to continually work out here. Take a class and you’ll pick up on all of this in a matter of minutes. Don’t sleep on this place!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Los Angeles

Love this gym! Great staff and very clean facilities.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Los Angeles

I've been going to Indigo for years and it's the best gym I've ever been to. All the instructors are experienced and caring and always make sure to offer modifications for a more or less challenging  work out. It is such a welcoming environment and I find myself inspired by at least one person after every visit! I highly recommend trying it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

I've been a member with Indigo for a couple of years now and there's no other studio that compares, and I've tried a lot! The classes are definitely tough and I leave every time completely sweaty and feeling great, but I never feel like there's any kind of competition because the instructors encourage everyone to go at their own pace. You can grab the heaviest weights in the world or the lightest, there will always be modifications or make things harder or easier, so you can really make each class your own depending on your comfort and fitness level. Even through the pandemic, the classes have continued to kick my ass and keep me going with a perfect combination of strength and cardio.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
Los Angeles

Indigo is the coolest. Best team (hi Mario ), amazing trainers, sweetest clientele, and effective classes. I’ve been working out for ages and these classes keep me in top shape — and they are super enjoyable, too! All the instructors have darling personalities and make the workouts fun while providing personalized corrections and adjustments. It’s like personal training but way more cost effective. Huge love to Seth and David. They are the BEST.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
May 1, 2021

I've been going to Indigo for years and it's the best gym I've ever been to. All the instructors are experienced and caring and always make sure to offer modifications for a more or less challenging  work out. It is such a welcoming environment and I find myself inspired by at least one person after every visit! I highly recommend trying it out!