KR Fit

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

842 South Orange Grove Avenue
Los Angeles , CA , 90036
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA

KR Fit

Get directions 842 South Orange Grove Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 20, 2021

I've been taking Krista's classes for over 10 years and I'm always amazed how hard she works to make the class both challenging and enjoyable. Her playlists are simply the best

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Jan 24, 2022

Krista is such an amazing instructor with such positive good energy!  I miss taking her classes in person, but so happy that she has made them virtual!  I have taken so many different kinds of fitness classes but this one will always be my favorite!  Thank you Krista.

KR Fit comment

Thank you so much Sahsha! It was SO WONDERFUL to see you in class again and I hope we continue to work out together and rock it out no matter how far away! You are the best!

Los Angeles, CA USA
Oct 15, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

After being a regular for years, I took some time off working out in Krista's class and just came back. I'm so happy I could cry. Especially at home, it is so hard to get your heart rate up and do a strong full-body workout. That is Krista's brilliance as a teacher. She makes it joyful to do these movements and you leave feeling like you've just had a shot of dopamine! Can't wait for the next one!

KR Fit comment

Thank you so much Sharon! It was WONDERFUL seeing you back in class and I hope we get to shake it a lot more soon!

Los Angeles, CA USA
Jul 21, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

As always, Krista is the best! So fun and challenging. I'll definitely be sore tomorrow!

KR Fit comment

Thank you Michelle! Love seeing your smiling face and gorgeous pup in class!

Los Angeles, CA USA
Jul 20, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

I've been taking Krista's classes for over 10 years and I'm always amazed how hard she works to make the class both challenging and enjoyable. Her playlists are "simply the best"

KR Fit comment

You are simply the best! Thank you so much

Jul 20, 2021

I got my booty handed to me! Great energy amazing music and lots of sweaty smiles. Triple A errrday !

KR Fit comment

YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!

Beverly Hills, CA USA
Jul 4, 2021
Beverly Hills, CA USA

Great class as always, enjoyed the exercise and the environment!  Highly recommended.

KR Fit comment

Thank you so much Nora! It's always wonderful to see you in class!

Los Angeles, CA USA
Jul 2, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

Krista chooses such fun music and is always ready to make us all work hard!

KR Fit comment

Thank you so much Bonnie! I love seeing you in class and you kick butt always!

Jul 1, 2021

Great class.
The class covered everything, cardio, Pilates and stretching.
Thank you so much Krista.

KR Fit comment

Thank you so much Carmit! I love having you (and Winston) in class!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 20, 2021

I've been taking Krista's classes for over 10 years and I'm always amazed how hard she works to make the class both challenging and enjoyable. Her playlists are simply the best