Brisbane Boxing - Mt Gravatt

Boxing Gym  in MacGregor , QLD

520 Kessels Road
MacGregor , QLD , 4109

Brisbane Boxing - Mt Gravatt

Get directions 520 Kessels Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
SPRINGFIELD LAKES
Sep 19, 2022

I couldn’t recommend Brisbane Boxing enough! The training a fantastic and make the classes fun and enjoyable and the quality of the sessions is always amazing!

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

MacGregor, QLD Australia
Jun 26, 2022
MacGregor, QLD Australia

Wonderful gym.  All trainers are amazing, professional.  Absolutely enjoy training here.

MacGregor, QLD Australia
Jun 17, 2022
MacGregor, QLD Australia

This gym has made me fall in love with boxing, and exercising. Going from obese, not exercising and struggling to breathe, I know go to class 3 times a week and can't wait to attend. I have a spring in my step again. The trainers are great, the gym is great. Thanks for being you!

Jun 16, 2022

Visited once to join with a mate and can say the vibe was 10/10. The workers were helpful from the get go (should've grabbed their names) but one of them helped me book in a boxing class and helped with putting wraps on as I am beginner. And by beginner I mean zero experience with boxing. However after the 45min session I learnt a lot and the trainer was heaps supportive in giving tips with form etc. If I lived closer would defs sign up no hesitation. If you're in the area I defs recommend you trial a class and sign up, won't regret!

Brisbane
May 26, 2022
Brisbane

Great classes with amazing trainers that get you the results you want!
Not only do you get an amazing work out, you get to feel like you’re apart of the family. Very friendly environment, for all ages. Would recommend to anyone, of any age and any fitness level.

Brisbane
May 26, 2022
Brisbane

No where else I’d rather go to work out! Great classes with amazing trainers that get you the results you want!
Not only do you get an amazing work out, you get to feel like you’re apart of the family. Very friendly environment, for all ages. Would recommend to anyone, of any age and any fitness level.

Holland Park, QLD Australia
May 24, 2022
Holland Park, QLD Australia

Amazing team, great culture, fun environment. Lots of hard work

Brisbane Boxing - Mt Gravatt comment

Thanks brother really appreciate your review. Thanks Kam and the Team

Brisbane, QLD Australia
May 23, 2022
Brisbane, QLD Australia

Brisbane Boxing has not only helped me physically but mentally as well. Through boxing I am able to manage my anxiety a lot better and do things wouldn’t normally do. I love the workouts and the trainer’s at Brisbane Boxing

Brisbane
May 16, 2022
Brisbane

I've been with brisbane boxing for a few years and i couldn't imagine going anywhere else. All you have to do is turn up and the workouts are planned for you which saves a lot of time. It's different workouts everyday with different trainers so there is variety and definitely keeps it interesting and fun. Not only that, brisbane boxing has the best gym environment ever. Everyone is friendly and our moto is "it's not only a gym, we're family!" Love you guys <3

MacGregor, QLD Australia
May 13, 2022
MacGregor, QLD Australia

I always feel safe at Brisbane Boxing ☺

Brisbane
May 12, 2022
Brisbane

BEST. GYM. EVER. You can't beat this place honestly, been coming for years and the trainers are so hands on and skilled, I've seen massive improvement with my technique!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
SPRINGFIELD LAKES
Sep 19, 2022

I couldn’t recommend Brisbane Boxing enough! The training a fantastic and make the classes fun and enjoyable and the quality of the sessions is always amazing!