Unite4Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Mahopac , NY

710 U.S. 6
Mahopac , NY , 10541
  • Fitness Studio in Mahopac, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Mahopac, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Mahopac, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Mahopac, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Mahopac, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Mahopac, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Mahopac, NY

Unite4Fitness

Get directions 710 U.S. 6
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Yorktown Heights
Jun 15, 2022

Best fitness studio!  Love the instructors and the wide variety of classes.  Lots of fun while having a great workout.

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Somers
Jul 1, 2022
Somers

Great class fun doing all the classes

Somers
Jun 29, 2022
Somers

Great class. Enjoy all the classes this week. Thank you so much for all you do.

Mahopac, NY USA
Jun 29, 2022
Mahopac, NY USA

I love Lucy’s class. Stretching out all of those tight muscles feels so good

Carmel, NY USA
Jun 23, 2022
Carmel, NY USA

Wednesday classes with Annette- I always enjoy these classes because of the super body workout with fabulous instructor and friendly atmosphere in studio.
Highly recommend to everyone!

Putnam Valley, NY USA
Jun 22, 2022
Putnam Valley, NY USA

Great class with Annette! Loved it.

Putnam Valley, NY USA
Jun 21, 2022
Putnam Valley, NY USA

Love this gym! Fabulous instructors. I was hesitant to rejoin a local gym due to Covid but recently found Lauren and Unite4Fitness. I feel perfectly safe there.

Mahopac, NY USA
Jun 20, 2022
Mahopac, NY USA

I am so grateful that UNITE continues to offer Zoom classes
Debby Shields

Carmel, NY USA
Jun 16, 2022
Carmel, NY USA

Piloxing- Great class with fabulous instructor.
Super workout. I really enjoyed it.

Jun 15, 2022

Best fitness studio!  Love the instructors and the wide variety of classes.  Lots of fun while having a great workout.

Mahopac
Jun 14, 2022
Mahopac

Awesome class with fun energy and amazing people!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Yorktown Heights
Jun 15, 2022

Best fitness studio!  Love the instructors and the wide variety of classes.  Lots of fun while having a great workout.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:30 am4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.