Temple Builders Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Mansfield , TX

2421 Callender Rd #139
Mansfield , TX , 76063
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX

Temple Builders Fitness

Get directions 2421 Callender Rd #139
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mansfield, TX
Sep 8, 2022

Temple Builders is more than a place to work out, but work out we do! Are you looking for a place to connect, have fun, accountability, to build your body and so much more, come check us out! Calendar Road Mansfield!!

42 Total Reviews
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Sep 8, 2022

Temple Builders is more than a place to work out, but work out we do! Are you looking for a place to connect, have fun, accountability, to build your body and so much more, come check us out! Calendar Road Mansfield!!

Grand Prairie
Aug 18, 2022
Grand Prairie

I have been a part of Temple Builders for the last three years. It is a great place to get connected with friends and family. There is a class waiting for you. Something for all ages, from kids to seniors and in between. Come join us.

Mansfield
Jul 28, 2022
Mansfield

I love love this class!! Jennifer and Janice are the bomb!

Temple Builders Fitness comment

Thanks Shirley!  They sure are!

Jul 22, 2022

Awesome as always!

Temple Builders Fitness comment

Thanks Mike!!!

Jul 18, 2022

Janice was awesome today!

Temple Builders Fitness comment

Thanks Mike! We LOVE our Coach Janice!

Arlington
Jun 30, 2022
Arlington

I love my Senior temple builders sisters!  We watch out for each other, pray for each other, laugh with each other and generally have a great workout every T/Th with our fantastic trainers Jen and Janice!  Come join us!

Temple Builders Fitness comment

Love ya Joan!  thanks

Jun 27, 2022

Temple Builders is the best. The trainers not only prepare and train you through a unique total body workout each time, but they tailor the exercises to your individual level if you need more resistance or modifications. They are both challenging and encouraging. I am grateful for the trainers and the community I have found at Temple Builders Fitness.

Temple Builders Fitness comment

Awww, thanks for the kind words Tiffany! So thankful you're part of this Tribe!

Arlington
Jun 18, 2022
Arlington

Great workout on Thursday with our team leader, Janice.  If you’re looking for a great class for ladies over 55, come join us.  It doesn’t matter what level of fitness you are…you’ll catch up in no time.

Temple Builders Fitness comment

Thanks Joan!!!

Mansfield
May 17, 2022
Mansfield

A friend of mine ask me to join her for a class and I love the class and the instructors. Will continue to workout there.
No pressure!

Temple Builders Fitness comment

We are pumped to have you on the TBF Tribe! Thanks for the kind words and trusting us with your Wellness!

Mansfield
Apr 28, 2022
Mansfield

Love my Seniors class!  We can work at our own pace and never feel pressured.  Always enjoy the fellowship and our daily devotional from Janice.  Made some good friends and now hate when I have to miss. Feel better physically and emotionally.

Temple Builders Fitness comment

Yes, Coach Janice is amazing! Thanks for trusting TBF with your wellness! Love ya


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mansfield, TX
Sep 8, 2022

Temple Builders is more than a place to work out, but work out we do! Are you looking for a place to connect, have fun, accountability, to build your body and so much more, come check us out! Calendar Road Mansfield!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.