Temple Builders Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Mansfield , TX

2421 Callender Rd #139
Mansfield , TX , 76063
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Mansfield, TX

Temple Builders Fitness

Get directions 2421 Callender Rd #139
 
Add to favourites
Mansfield , TX , 76063
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alvarado, TX
Nov 10, 2019

The new location is awesome! Love having the bigger space and equipment to challenge myself ( or my trainer Lance)  Everyone cheers each other on to make it fun.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Alvarado
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
Alvarado

The new location is awesome! Love having the bigger space and equipment to challenge myself ( or my trainer Lance)  Everyone cheers each other on to make it fun.

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

When you talk about fitness, this fitness gym does it right!! Fitness for the mind, body and spirit!! I love how they teacher the proper mechanics during the work out and challenges you to your fullest potential!! The workouts are intense, fun, energetic and challenging while the trainers dig deep and focus on the mental and spiritual side of fitness as well. Temple Builders is the place to be to bring fitness to your whole!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019

Kelly is awesome.  Fun group!

Burleson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Burleson

These are hard core, super attentive, fun, God loving, and very real and approachable trainers. We work out with Kelly who shows the right amount of care and help but with just enough kick #$$!  Great workouts. Seeing progress week by week (which is the only reason to work out.) So good.

Mansfield, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Mansfield, TX USA

Awesome trainers. They are committed to learning your strengths and weaknesses and ensure they work with you to improve in every way. They all care and the community is amazing.

Alvarado
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Alvarado

Love, love this place. The trainers are so helpful and keep me motivated to become a healthier & stronger person. Everyone there, including the others working out with you are very encouraging and no one judges, we all cheer each other on. We have fun, we laugh, and work hard as a team, which makes it fun to workout. ( never thought I would say something like that). :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019

Temple Builders Fitness has been life changing for me. Their team taught me a new way to care for myself. I went from being sick with migraines on a weekly basis, feeling exhausted to feeling amazing full of energy and no weekly migraines! They don't offer quick fix fad diet options they offer real deal holistic nutritional advice and fitness that will change your life.

Ennis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Ennis

Great place. They truest put health first. Mind and body. Gotta give it all a try. Nutrition is second to none. Workouts are excellent and tailored to anybody’s abilities. Yoga is extremely peaceful. You honestly need to try it all

Grand Prairie, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Grand Prairie, TX USA

Love this team! The training is world-class, the community is incredibly encouraging and motivating, and the staff are professional, positive, talented and caring.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alvarado, TX
Nov 10, 2019

The new location is awesome! Love having the bigger space and equipment to challenge myself ( or my trainer Lance)  Everyone cheers each other on to make it fun.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 6pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 6pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 12pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info