Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast)

Fitness Studio  in Memphis , TN

6655 Quince Road, Ste. 119
Memphis , TN , 38119
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast)

Get directions 6655 Quince Road, Ste. 119
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Memphis, TN
Aug 12, 2022

Curves  is always the best part of my day im stronger physically and mentally always looking forward to my next visit

153 Total Reviews
153 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Memphis
Aug 17, 2022
Memphis

always the best part of my day

Memphis
Aug 16, 2022
Memphis

It is always a pleasure to workout with my favorite group of people.

Catonsville
Aug 15, 2022
Catonsville

Great help today. Thanks a lot!

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast) comment

Love Working out with you Joanne.

Memphis
Aug 12, 2022
Memphis

Curves  is always the best part of my day im stronger physically and mentally always looking forward to my next visit

Collierville
Aug 11, 2022
Collierville

Every workout leaves me with a sense of accomplishment and with feeling stronger. Curves is a unique place, and I treasure my time there.

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast) comment

We LOVE that Ann Marie! We treasure you!

Memphis
Aug 10, 2022
Memphis

A great work out so glad I have curves in my life

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast) comment

We love having you Suzi!

Memphis
Aug 10, 2022
Memphis

This is my first time working out again in over a year. Other clubs want you to buy a personal trainer.  At Curves, Amy and Lauren are your coaches for free.  They track all of the clients and correct you if you are using a machine wrong and encourage when you are using one correct.  The other members are friendly and very welcoming. If you are looking for a great way to start exercising and get it done in 30 minutes. Ladies, Curves is the place!

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast) comment

We're so glad to have you at Curves!

Memphis
Aug 10, 2022
Memphis

Had a good workout
Thanks Amy & Lauren

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast) comment

Anytime Mary Ann!

Memphis
Aug 9, 2022
Memphis

I had a blast at the Curves 20th bday party, & I got to work out with my Sister & these cool girls!!!!!!!
Always motivated when I’m there & when I leave!!
Thanks Coaches

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast) comment

Yay! We're so glad you had fun, we did too!

Catonsville
Aug 8, 2022
Catonsville

Super visit today. Fantastic trainers encouraging all the way. Thanks so much.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
Memphis, TN
Aug 12, 2022

Curves  is always the best part of my day im stronger physically and mentally always looking forward to my next visit

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
Open7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.