Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast)

Fitness Studio  in Memphis , TN

6655 Quince Road, Ste. 119
Memphis , TN , 38119
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast)

Get directions 6655 Quince Road, Ste. 119
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Memphis, TN
Aug 30, 2022

My 1st WOW workout was amazing!  Love the coaching for the extra cardio moves to inspire me to get more packed into my 30 min workout!  Thanks Coaches Amy and Lauren!

170 Total Reviews
170 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 17

Memphis
Aug 30, 2022
Memphis

My 1st WOW workout was amazing!  Love the coaching for the extra cardio moves to inspire me to get more packed into my 30 min workout!  Thanks Coaches Amy and Lauren!

Memphis
Aug 29, 2022
Memphis

Amy & Lauren
Really enjoyed the new exercise done after each machine. It helped me to get more reps on the machines
Thanks Ladies

Memphis
Aug 25, 2022
Memphis

Great workout
Thanks Lauren your help

Memphis
Aug 23, 2022
Memphis

My workout yesterday and today was good
I always enjoy and feel more energized

Thanks
Amy Lauren

Collierville
Aug 20, 2022
Collierville

This Curves is consistently clean, upbeat, motivating and fun. What a great way to spend a full body workout!

Memphis
Aug 20, 2022
Memphis

Always a great work out feeling happy improvements
In my posture balance and staying in good spirits bring
with like minded women with healthy goals

Memphis
Aug 19, 2022
Memphis

Amy and Lauren are very helpful by keeping us exercising correctly.  Always cheerful

Memphis
Aug 17, 2022
Memphis

always the best part of my day

Memphis
Aug 16, 2022
Memphis

It is always a pleasure to workout with my favorite group of people.

Catonsville
Aug 15, 2022
Catonsville

Great help today. Thanks a lot!

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast) comment

Love Working out with you Joanne.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
Memphis, TN
Aug 30, 2022

My 1st WOW workout was amazing!  Love the coaching for the extra cardio moves to inspire me to get more packed into my 30 min workout!  Thanks Coaches Amy and Lauren!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.