PowerCore - Mesa

Fitness Studio  in Mesa , AZ

4210 E Baseline Road #101
Mesa , AZ , 85206
  • Fitness Studio in Mesa, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Mesa, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Mesa, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Mesa, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Mesa, AZ

PowerCore - Mesa

Get directions 4210 E Baseline Road #101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gilbert, AZ
Dec 5, 2022

I have been coming to Powercore religiously since they opened several years ago. The classes are challenging in the best way! I feel strong and accomplished every time I leave. Every instructor feels more like a friend. They are fun, encouraging, knowledgeable, and caring. Coming to this studio is something I look forward to. The atmosphere is fun and friendly. It doesn’t matter which class you choose, they are all fantastic! 10/10 for everything!

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Gilbert
Dec 9, 2022
Gilbert

I look forward to Friday mornings because of Riah’s classes.  I enjoy the format, the music, and she has such an upbeat way of encouraging us to keep going when we think we’re reaching our limits.

Gilbert
Dec 7, 2022
Gilbert

I love the Tower Burn class at Power Core. I’m not aware of another Pilates studio in town that has as many tower accessories/equipment as Power Core. The metal push through bar, the wooden bar, the additional springs and handles make for fun, yet challenging, workouts where you really feel the BURN!

Gilbert
Dec 7, 2022
Gilbert

Kinzi’s classes always make me sweat and feel like I’ve worked every inch of every muscle!

Gilbert, AZ USA
Dec 5, 2022
Gilbert, AZ USA

I have been coming to Powercore religiously since they opened several years ago. The classes are challenging in the best way! I feel strong and accomplished every time I leave. Every instructor feels more like a friend. They are fun, encouraging, knowledgeable, and caring. Coming to this studio is something I look forward to. The atmosphere is fun and friendly. It doesn’t matter which class you choose, they are all fantastic! 10/10 for everything!

Gilbert, CA USA
Nov 28, 2022
Gilbert, CA USA

Awesome class! Worked every single muscle group in just 50 minutes. Great all around workout, highly recommend!

Mesa
Nov 4, 2022
Mesa

I did the yoga class Friday morning, I loved it. I was a little apprehensive about going, I'm not very flexible and have a few limitations, but Rhonda put me at ease. I will be back for sure.


Jackie

Gilbert
Nov 3, 2022
Gilbert

Ivy is wonderful!

Nov 2, 2022

Honestly I’m terrible at yoga but the teacher in this class is just delightful and makes all of it doable even for me. Give this class a try

San Tan Valley
Nov 2, 2022
San Tan Valley

This is the BEST Pilates studio in Gilbert and Mesa. All of their teachers offer something a little different. But, it’s always a great workout. Such a great community, my favorite place..

Oct 28, 2022

Love this class! Always a great work out!


1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Core Plus - Gilbert
3978 E Chandler Heights Road #102, Gilbert, AZ, 85298, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Gilbert, AZ
Dec 5, 2022

I have been coming to Powercore religiously since they opened several years ago. The classes are challenging in the best way! I feel strong and accomplished every time I leave. Every instructor feels more like a friend. They are fun, encouraging, knowledgeable, and caring. Coming to this studio is something I look forward to. The atmosphere is fun and friendly. It doesn’t matter which class you choose, they are all fantastic! 10/10 for everything!