PUSH Fitness MKE

Fitness Studio  in Milwaukee , WI

597 East Erie Street
Milwaukee , WI , 53202
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI

PUSH Fitness MKE

Get directions 597 East Erie Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Wauwatosa
Apr 30, 2019

I enjoy working out I have the best trainers April and Erika they are the best. I realize I need a trainer to push me and I never have to worry when working out with these two ladies.

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Nov 16, 2022

Is it possible to find a serious relationship while online dating?
Modern dating platforms offer every https://top10chinesedatingsites.net/ opportunity to create a serious relationship: detailed profiles, photo albums, chat, email service, video calls, sending real gifts, and even organizing meetings. Plus, love is unpredictable and you can find it literally anywhere, so why can’t it be a dating site? Answering the question, yes, you can find a serious relationship on a dating platform.

Apr 30, 2019

I enjoy working out I have the best trainers April and Erika they are the best. I realize I need a trainer to push me and I never have to worry when working out with these two ladies.

PUSH Fitness MKE comment

Thank you Connie!  We enjoy PUSHing you and love your energy, smiling through the workout - complaining but still positive and smiling :) lol.  We appreciate you.

Milwaukee
Dec 19, 2018
Milwaukee

Erika and crew at PUSH are great. Staff is professional, passionate and knowledgeable about health and fitness. I always find myself coming back for the best results and great workout. Thanks for all the support!

PUSH Fitness MKE comment

You put the work in and give 100 every time you come in and we love it!

Oct 24, 2018

Loving the experience and already seeing results so far!

Milwaukee
Sep 3, 2018
Milwaukee

Erika was so knowledgeable and understanding of my situation. She really took the time to get to know me and my struggles, as well as my goals. I felt very comfortable moving forward!

PUSH Fitness MKE comment

Thanks Nicole!  Your personality and commitment to your goals made it easy :)

Milwaukee
Sep 2, 2018
Milwaukee

My first session with Bobby for my baseline was great! He made me feel very comfortable as I’m just starting my journey again.

Milwaukee
Aug 30, 2018
Milwaukee

Had 2 appts with April consultation and workout assessment.  Pleasant considerate and client focused . As usual Push has another quality trainers.

Aug 21, 2018

I met Ericka for my consult and I could tell right away she was very experienced with a close relationship to fitness, health and nutrition. I struggle more with my diet than anything and she gave me a wealth of knowledge and some exciting ideas in just that hour consult. She is also personable and welcoming, which is extremely important to me because I don't stick around if I don't feel apart of the studio. Looking forward to connecting with her again over nutrition and seeing her great meal plans.

My baseline was with Bobby. He's a very smart guy and took the time to explain the reason behind some of my muscle imbalances and how we'll correct it after observing my exercise form.  He has a fit and active background and I'm happy to be working with someone who has elevated knowledge of body mechanics. This is a relief for me because I've had instructors elsewhere who didn't care so much about form and stability and this is how exercise related injuries occur.

I can tell that quality of movement is more important than quantity of reps at PUSH Fitness. I know I'm in great hands at PUSH Fitness and am looking forward to hitting my goals.

PUSH Fitness MKE comment

Thanks for taking the time to review us!  We can't WAIT to get you the results you've been waiting for!

Menomonee Falls
Aug 16, 2018
Menomonee Falls

The trainers at PUSH fitness are awesome!  Great place and even better workouts.  I've been doing personal training sessions and would highly recommend to anyone looking to take their fitness to the next level.

PUSH Fitness MKE comment

Thanks Andrea!  Appreciate the kind words!

Jul 5, 2018

Erika is the best trainer I've ever had. Just the right amount of tough and tender ;) Very knowledgeable about fitness and nutrition too. And always give me new exercises to keep the work outs fresh. She always goes above and beyond for her clients for a healthy lifestyle.

PUSH Fitness MKE comment

Thank you SO MUCH for the kind words! XOXO


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Wauwatosa
Apr 30, 2019

I enjoy working out I have the best trainers April and Erika they are the best. I realize I need a trainer to push me and I never have to worry when working out with these two ladies.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.