Bodies by Burgoon

Fitness Studio  in Minneapolis , MN

1620 Central Ave NE Suite 134
Minneapolis , MN , 55413
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN

Bodies by Burgoon

Get directions 1620 Central Ave NE Suite 134
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plymouth, MN
Apr 23, 2018

When it comes to fitness its always hard to fine your right fit. First time taking cycling classes, and the team is very supportive, this is not about competing with people, it about knowing your body and see how far you can go and push yourself.The more you push yourself the more you see and feel the accomplishment, its all about you having fun, get on that bike and roll...

35 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2018

I have been working out with at BBB and Torque for almost 3 months and it has been a great experience! The atmosphere is welcoming (I enjoy the lack of mirrors), and most importantly, it's unpretentious. I see people of all shapes and sizes and backgrounds whenever I go. I've trained with Jason, Aldon, and Bri; and cycled with Lindsey and Eric. I enjoy the early morning options - it's a great way to start my day!

Bodies by Burgoon comment

Rob, we're so thankful you found us!

Richfield
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 7, 2018
Richfield

This is an awesome location! I mean its next door to Tattersall. Not to mention its a bustling neighborhood in NE Mlps so I'm just thrilled I found it! I've found all the staff to be personable, knowledgeable and very kind. The studio is simple and you don't feel intimidated especially if you are new. Any place where staff address me by name EVERY time is a place worth supporting! Love this studio and you will to!

Bodies by Burgoon comment

Nicole, you are such a burst of positivity when you walk in the door. We love having you! Thank you so much for your kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Torque cycling... I had me first class nearly 3 weeks ago and I’m hooked.  I especially love being able to book a bike ahead of time via their app.  Eric is the bomb!  Give this place a shot, you won’t be disappointed.

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2017
Minneapolis, MN USA

Torque Cycling is great - especially the Thursday class with Lindsey! It is very cyclist driven and a great workout.

Vadnais Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2017
Vadnais Heights

I had a great first experience at Torque. Motivating instructor and up beat music. Would recommend this cycle studio to anyone and everyone!

Maple Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2017
Maple Grove, MN USA

Torque cycling is a great place for anyone to cycle whether you are a beginner or experienced! All of the instructors are motivating and encouraging!

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2017
Minneapolis, MN USA

Love these spin classes!

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2017
Minneapolis, MN USA

Cycling at torque is addicting, in a good way.

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2017
Minneapolis, MN USA

Cycling isn't as intimidating as I though it would be.

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017
Saint Paul, MN USA

Hands down, best gym!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plymouth, MN
Apr 23, 2018

When it comes to fitness its always hard to fine your right fit. First time taking cycling classes, and the team is very supportive, this is not about competing with people, it about knowing your body and see how far you can go and push yourself.The more you push yourself the more you see and feel the accomplishment, its all about you having fun, get on that bike and roll...

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.