Bodies by Burgoon

Fitness Studio  in Minneapolis , MN

1620 Central Ave NE Suite 134
Minneapolis , MN , 55413
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN

Bodies by Burgoon

Get directions 1620 Central Ave NE Suite 134
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plymouth, MN
Apr 23, 2018

When it comes to fitness its always hard to fine your right fit. First time taking cycling classes, and the team is very supportive, this is not about competing with people, it about knowing your body and see how far you can go and push yourself.The more you push yourself the more you see and feel the accomplishment, its all about you having fun, get on that bike and roll...

35 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2017
Minneapolis, MN USA

I would love to cycle with more of my friends at Torque Cycling. You never know what you can achieve until you try it. The people at Torque are pretty chill and friendly. Eric's cycling class is really a lot of fun.

MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2017
MN USA

Lisa's spin class is challenging, fun, fast paced. She pushes you hard, yet let's it be the ride you want. I highly recommend checking out any class at Torque, but am a regular at Lisa's Wednesday night class.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2017
Minneapolis

I loved coming to my first cycling class with Torque Cycling. From the moment I walked in the door, each staff member was very helpful. Once class started, the instructor was energetic and encouraging while not being pushy. She was also very helpful getting my bike situated correctly. There is space and availability for classes to be quite large, but I was happy to have a smaller class. I'll definitely be returning to finish out my purchased classes, and I look forward to doing more!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2017

Torquecycling with Brianna was a great class.  She was super helpful for a neophyte like myself in getting set up.  The bikes were great and Brianna's program provided a great workout perfectly matched to the music.

Roseville, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2017
Roseville, MN USA

Damn, Lisa. Damn.

Roseville, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2017
Roseville, MN USA

What a fun and tough class!! I will definitely be taking Matthew's class again!

Roseville, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2017
Roseville, MN USA

Leah just kicks your butt! Always leave with jello legs, great workout!

St. Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2017
St. Paul, MN USA

I LOVE Torque cycling! One of the best work's out I get and the staff is amazing! They're always so friendly and very knowledgeable about the class and instructing you. They also help you go at your own pace to reach our personal goals and limits! I highly recommend  checking out the spin class!

Maple Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2017
Maple Grove, MN USA

Love this place. I have been hooked on the cycling classes since I started months ago. All of the instructors are phenomenal and so motivation. All of the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Everyone is welcome, all ages and body types. I would highly recommend this class to anyone whether you are doing a cycling class for your first time or are very experienced.

MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2017
MN USA

The support system at Bodies by Burgoon doesn't  just come from the trainers , the people I work out with have become fast friends who support too.  Whether it's the food tips, or creating a work around for my workouts because I pulled a muscle doing yard work - this place helps me reach my goals. Best gym in MPLS.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plymouth, MN
Apr 23, 2018

When it comes to fitness its always hard to fine your right fit. First time taking cycling classes, and the team is very supportive, this is not about competing with people, it about knowing your body and see how far you can go and push yourself.The more you push yourself the more you see and feel the accomplishment, its all about you having fun, get on that bike and roll...

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.