Studio TimeOut

Fitness Studio  in Minneapolis , MN

6015 Lyndale Avenue
Minneapolis , MN , 55419
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN

Studio TimeOut

Get directions 6015 Lyndale Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
St Croix Falls
Apr 30, 2022

My three hour experience with shamanic breath work was a “breathtaking experience!”
    My first experience at Studio Time Out enable me to step outside my fears and engage with Spirit. Love replaced aloneness!
    Thank you for the warm and inviting atmosphere where I could express my authentic self and find acceptance and oneness with others. I am in gratitude for Madeline and Lisa for their willingness to serve a power greater than themselves and create a new possibilities for those open to living an extraordinary life!

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Jun 28, 2022

Amazing experience!
Well done Madeline, this has opened new doors of awareness and keeps me interested in continuing to look deeper into myself with shamanic experiences!

Studio TimeOut comment

Thank you for coming, Michael. It was really great meeting you!

Wayzata, MN USA
Jun 26, 2022
Wayzata, MN USA

It was absolutely fabulous!!!

Studio TimeOut comment

Thank you for coming! I'm so glad you had a fabulous experience.

Minneapolis
Apr 30, 2022
Minneapolis

My three hour experience with shamanic breath work was a “breathtaking experience!”
    My first experience at Studio Time Out enable me to step outside my fears and engage with Spirit. Love replaced aloneness!
    Thank you for the warm and inviting atmosphere where I could express my authentic self and find acceptance and oneness with others. I am in gratitude for Madeline and Lisa for their willingness to serve a power greater than themselves and create a new possibilities for those open to living an extraordinary life!

Studio TimeOut comment

Barbara so glad to hear you had a great experience with the Breathwork and Madeline and Lisa. Thank you so much for sharing. Jeanne

Minneapolis
Jan 24, 2022
Minneapolis

Studio Time Out Is a special and unique place!   Not only do you have a variety of ways to move your body with the class offerings, they also provide a wonderful ambiance with bright colors and a clean space - I cheer up just walking in the door!
You’re appreciated and greeted by name at the door.  Not only are fabulous workouts possible at studio time out but also special connections and friendships.  I highly recommend this studio!

Minneapolis, MN USA
Aug 15, 2021
Minneapolis, MN USA

Nia class with Jeanne is absolutely one of the highlights of my week   The hour spent listening to the music and moving is magical. You don’t have to know how to dance and you don’t have to  do what Jeanne does. It’s all about moving - letting the music
and movement  create a dynamic mind body   One
Connection that leaves you feeling like you’ve  recharged your superpower

Studio TimeOut comment

We love having you in class, Elana!

Minneapolis, MN USA
Jul 25, 2021
Minneapolis, MN USA

The classes at Studio Time Out are all excellent but with out a doubt the Nia class is one of a kind and exceptional!  Jeannes  class feeds your soul, your mind, and every muscle in your body. There is nothing like this class that so completely makes you feel like you’ve just  given yourself a gift.  It’s a reset for your week and I realise how truly special this class is!  Thank you.

Studio TimeOut comment

Trish so glad you enjoy the Nia class. I'm happy to see you again in class!

Burnsville, MN USA
Jul 21, 2021
Burnsville, MN USA

I have been going to Studio TimeOut for many years and it has been the best experience I have ever had in a fitness studio.  They have great classes, they teach you about healthy living, they are cheerleaders for you.  They are truly the best in the business.  I loved the NIA class last Sunday.  I had no idea going into it how much fun it is!  I highly recommend this studio!

Studio TimeOut comment

Thanks Donna for the kind words. It was certainly a joy having you in Nia class last Sunday.

Bloomington, MN USA
Jul 6, 2021
Bloomington, MN USA

Fantastic class, fantastic teachers.

Studio TimeOut comment

Thanks, Cindy! We love having you in the classes!

Minneapolis, MN USA
Jun 24, 2021
Minneapolis, MN USA

I really enjoy the classes at Studio Time Out.  The classes are challenging but the instructors always provide support, encouragement, and different options when certain exercises are beyond my ability.

Studio TimeOut comment

Hi Katie! Thank you for the review. We are so happy to have you back in the studio!

Jun 21, 2021

The fitness and wellness services at Studio TimeOut are top notch. I have definitely become healthier and happier as a result of their classes and support.

Studio TimeOut comment

Jennifer, we LOVE having you in the studio!


 

Featured review

Featured review
St Croix Falls
Apr 30, 2022

My three hour experience with shamanic breath work was a “breathtaking experience!”
    My first experience at Studio Time Out enable me to step outside my fears and engage with Spirit. Love replaced aloneness!
    Thank you for the warm and inviting atmosphere where I could express my authentic self and find acceptance and oneness with others. I am in gratitude for Madeline and Lisa for their willingness to serve a power greater than themselves and create a new possibilities for those open to living an extraordinary life!