Ninja Street Obstacle Academy

Gym  in Miramar , FL

7429 Riviera Blvd Unit #9
Miramar , FL , 33023
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL

Ninja Street Obstacle Academy

Get directions 7429 Riviera Blvd Unit #9
 
Add to favourites
Miramar , FL , 33023
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocala
Aug 25, 2020

Awesome gym ran by a great ninja!! Calle has really put together a great space, and hosted and awesome comp. Any time we are in the area I plan on coming back.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021

We have an 8 yr old little boy. He joined a group class. This was his first time doing something like this. The class was well organized, started on time and the children received a lot of one on one instruction and feedback. The children who participated had great team spirit and supported one another as they each worked hard to improve their skills. Our child said this was the best experience he has ever had and he cannot wait to go back. The coaches were incredible, the facility was clean, challenging and engaging. We will be coming back.

Ft Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Ft Lauderdale, FL USA

Fabulous birthday party! Coaches so patient and fun!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

We attended our first NNL comp at Ninja Street and it was such a fun experience. The course was awesome and the space is really cool. The warm-up area for the competitors was outstanding. They also have a smoothie shop which was great for both athletes and fans. Calle's gym is top notch and hopefully we can make it back down for more comps and if we're in the area visiting family, Luke will definitely go to open gym!

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Miramar

Excellent guys great for training and learn new things!!!   :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

Great Ninja Gym! We need it around here.  Awesome obstacles, safe, good energy! My kid love it here. Calle and his team are very serious and professional about the sport. It’s a fun place to train Ninja but also a place to challenge your skills and become a better athlete overall.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

Awesome gym ran by a great ninja!! Calle has really put together a great space, and hosted and awesome comp. Any time we are in the area I plan on coming back.

Wellington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Wellington

Great competition!  Always has new obstacles to improve your ninja skills.  My son and I love to train there with all the different obstacles, mini-competitions and with coach Calle pushing your limits.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

Great competition!

Flowery Branch
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Flowery Branch

Ninja Street Academy is amazing. The kids course has many obstacles that I love. Some of them are ultimate cliff hanger, wing nut alley, floating monkey bars and the infamous salmon ladder. The course design
has a good natural flow and is challenging.
Huge bonus with smoothie bar and vegan ice cream. Calle is the best coach and is very dedicated to the sport of Ninja. He is a total natural with kids and adults. He is patient, caring, encouraging, and has a terrific sense of humor. He is passionate about training and coaching and getting others pumped about the sport of ninja!

Southwest Ranches, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
Southwest Ranches, FL USA

The BEST ninja gym in the county - perfect location for Broward/Miami. Huge section for youth ninjas is legit, with another huge section for adults. Coach Calle is the BEST!

Ninja Street Obstacle Academy comment

Always a pleasure to have you jame!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocala
Aug 25, 2020

Awesome gym ran by a great ninja!! Calle has really put together a great space, and hosted and awesome comp. Any time we are in the area I plan on coming back.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Open4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.