Ninja Street Obstacle Academy

Gym  in Miramar , FL

7429 Riviera Blvd Unit #9
Miramar , FL , 33023
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL

Ninja Street Obstacle Academy

Get directions 7429 Riviera Blvd Unit #9
 
Add to favourites
Miramar , FL , 33023
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocala
Aug 25, 2020

Awesome gym ran by a great ninja!! Calle has really put together a great space, and hosted and awesome comp. Any time we are in the area I plan on coming back.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

Great Ninja Gym! We need it around here.  Awesome obstacles, safe, good energy! My kid love it here. Calle and his team are very serious and professional about the sport. It’s a fun place to train Ninja but also a place to challenge your skills and become a better athlete overall.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

Awesome gym ran by a great ninja!! Calle has really put together a great space, and hosted and awesome comp. Any time we are in the area I plan on coming back.

Wellington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Wellington

Great competition!  Always has new obstacles to improve your ninja skills.  My son and I love to train there with all the different obstacles, mini-competitions and with coach Calle pushing your limits.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

Great competition!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

Ninja Street Academy is amazing. The kids course has many obstacles that I love. Some of them are ultimate cliff hanger, wing nut alley, floating monkey bars and the infamous salmon ladder. The course design
has a good natural flow and is challenging.
Huge bonus with smoothie bar and vegan ice cream. Calle is the best coach and is very dedicated to the sport of Ninja. He is a total natural with kids and adults. He is patient, caring, encouraging, and has a terrific sense of humor. He is passionate about training and coaching and getting others pumped about the sport of ninja!

Southwest Ranches, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
Southwest Ranches, FL USA

The BEST ninja gym in the county - perfect location for Broward/Miami. Huge section for youth ninjas is legit, with another huge section for adults. Coach Calle is the BEST!

Ninja Street Obstacle Academy comment

Always a pleasure to have you jame!

Plantation
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Plantation

State-of-the-art ninja facility, great place for me AND my kids to learn and have fun as we improve our skills under some of the best coaching around.  This place was designed from the ground up as a full-scale training ground for ninjas of all ages, and it shows. I’ve trained at and visited many of the top ninja gyms - Ninja Street is among the best in the country and it’s right here in south Florida!  Awesome

Ninja Street Obstacle Academy comment

Always glad to have you Greg!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocala
Aug 25, 2020

Awesome gym ran by a great ninja!! Calle has really put together a great space, and hosted and awesome comp. Any time we are in the area I plan on coming back.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
8am - 2pm
9am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.