Ninja Street Obstacle Academy

Gym  in Miramar , FL

7429 Riviera Blvd Unit #9
Miramar , FL , 33023
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL
  • Gym in Miramar, FL

Ninja Street Obstacle Academy

Get directions 7429 Riviera Blvd Unit #9
 
Add to favourites
Miramar , FL , 33023
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocala
Aug 25, 2020

Awesome gym ran by a great ninja!! Calle has really put together a great space, and hosted and awesome comp. Any time we are in the area I plan on coming back.

20 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lewis Center
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Lewis Center

Very good gym, loved the warm up area and the staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely go back there the next time we’re in town. And the NNL Competition was very well done like the obstacle course.

Pompano Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Pompano Beach

Awesome place!! Awesome coaches with great knowledge and great teammates!! Great place for all levels and ages! Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021

As a first timer and at the right time on Wednesday for open gym and a mini competition, I'm very astonished by the environment replicating American Ninja warrior, the staff and other fellow ninja warriors are very supportive and friendly. Good for working out, training and honoing your skills. Thank you for the experience and giving me the time and space to open up and be part of the ninja family

Plantation
3 3 3 3 3
Oct 6, 2021
Plantation

Great gym, wonderful people. The instructors are very helpful and encouraging. Removing a star because when I expressed a concern about pandemic safety, my instructor started talking about how Covid “made him stronger” and said some pretty scary, misinformed things about the vaccine. Going to the gym is supposed to be about being healthy, and I’m not sure I want to do that with an instructor who doesn’t understand how the human body works. So long story short, it’s a great place to grow and improve as an athlete, just maybe not during a pandemic.

Ninja Street Obstacle Academy comment

Hi Sarah, We are sorry about your experience. We want everyone to feel safe and comfortable in our gym. We have other classes with different instructors. If you ever feel uncomfortable then please let us know so we can find someone who can help. We have an adult class at 10am on Saturdays. Masks are optional but we can have the instructor wear a mask for your class. We wipe the tables and doorknobs down as well as spray the gym with sanitizer frequently. We also provide disposable masks and hand sanitizer. Please let us know if you have any questions.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021

Amazing ninja gym. Calle is awesome and so are the other coaches, Vinny, Diego, Sandor…
I have 3 kids that love the classes.
I also tried the adult class, so hard, but so much fun!

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021
Pembroke Pines

Last night my son was the only one in class and they dedicated the class to him. I really appreciate the patients and time they took to teach him.

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Miramar

Super fun camp!!! My son is 6 and loves it!
Coaches are great, structured and flexible enough for kids to have an amazing time!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021

Excellent place for kids exercise and improve leg and arms power, my kids love to go and every class they got a new skill.

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Miramar

Awesome place!  Well organized with great coaches and affordable pricing!

We will definitely go back!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021

We have an 8 yr old little boy. He joined a group class. This was his first time doing something like this. The class was well organized, started on time and the children received a lot of one on one instruction and feedback. The children who participated had great team spirit and supported one another as they each worked hard to improve their skills. Our child said this was the best experience he has ever had and he cannot wait to go back. The coaches were incredible, the facility was clean, challenging and engaging. We will be coming back.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocala
Aug 25, 2020

Awesome gym ran by a great ninja!! Calle has really put together a great space, and hosted and awesome comp. Any time we are in the area I plan on coming back.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.