Virtual Classes Available

Habitual Fitness and Lifestyle

Gym  in Mississauga , ON

3611 Mavis Rd #12-15
Mississauga , ON , L5C 1T7
  • Gym in Mississauga, ON
  • Gym in Mississauga, ON
  • Gym in Mississauga, ON

Habitual Fitness and Lifestyle

Get directions 3611 Mavis Rd #12-15
 
Add to favourites
Mississauga , ON , L5C 1T7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mississauga, ON
Feb 21, 2020

Love everything Habitual stands for! I love that it is a small gym filled with personality. Everyone knows each other and the personal trainers are the best and treat you like family.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Mississauga

Love everything Habitual stands for! I love that it is a small gym filled with personality. Everyone knows each other and the personal trainers are the best and treat you like family.

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Mississauga

Habitual fitness caters to all different fitness levels,the options are endless!

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Mississauga

BEST GYM IN MISSISSAUGA!

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Mississauga

EXCELLENT GYM! Everyone is really friendly and supportive.

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Mississauga

I like this gym!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019

From the moment I walked in, everyone has been so nice and welcoming. I decided to start off with Personal Training since I've had injuries before in past fitness classes I have tried. So far, I am loving the experience and would totally recommend anyone to join this gym! I will update my review once I've attended some of the fitness classes they offer.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019

From the moment I walked in, everyone has been so nice and welcoming. I decided to start off with Personal Training since I've had injuries before in past fitness classes I have tried. So far, I am loving the experience and would totally recommend anyone to join this gym!

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019

Physio with Rabih has helped me so much. He is knowledgeable and asks the right questions to treat properly. He is my go-to for any injury or immobility I experience.

Milton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019
Milton, ON Canada

Habitual is more than just a gym, highly recommended to anyone who is ready for a positive change. The staff truly cares for its members and there is nothing better than that. Couldnt ever go anywhere else and wouldn't ever want to

Mississauga, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019
Mississauga, ON Canada

Always a great time at habitual. Everyone’s super friendly, workouts are hard but are able to be modified, and the personal trainers are simply the best.

Habitual Fitness and Lifestyle comment

Thanks Andrea!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Habitual Health & Wellness
3611 Mavis Road Units 12-15, Mississauga, ON, l5c 1t7, Canada
Outdoor Training
Mississauga, Mississauga, ON, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mississauga, ON
Feb 21, 2020

Love everything Habitual stands for! I love that it is a small gym filled with personality. Everyone knows each other and the personal trainers are the best and treat you like family.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 11pm
6am - 11pm
Open6am - 11pm
6am - 11pm
6am - 9pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.