Habitual Fitness and Lifestyle

Gym  in Mississauga , ON

3611 Mavis Rd #12-15
Mississauga , ON , L5C 1T7
  • Gym in Mississauga, ON
  • Gym in Mississauga, ON
  • Gym in Mississauga, ON
  • Gym in Mississauga, ON

Habitual Fitness and Lifestyle

Get directions 3611 Mavis Rd #12-15
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mississauga, ON
Feb 21, 2020

Love everything Habitual stands for! I love that it is a small gym filled with personality. Everyone knows each other and the personal trainers are the best and treat you like family.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Jun 8, 2019

From the moment I walked in, everyone has been so nice and welcoming. I decided to start off with Personal Training since I've had injuries before in past fitness classes I have tried. So far, I am loving the experience and would totally recommend anyone to join this gym!

May 31, 2019

Physio with Rabih has helped me so much. He is knowledgeable and asks the right questions to treat properly. He is my go-to for any injury or immobility I experience.

Milton, ON Canada
May 31, 2019
Milton, ON Canada

Habitual is more than just a gym, highly recommended to anyone who is ready for a positive change. The staff truly cares for its members and there is nothing better than that. Couldnt ever go anywhere else and wouldn't ever want to

Mississauga, ON Canada
May 10, 2019
Mississauga, ON Canada

Always a great time at habitual. Everyone’s super friendly, workouts are hard but are able to be modified, and the personal trainers are simply the best.

Habitual Fitness and Lifestyle comment

Thanks Andrea!

Mar 28, 2019

Good session

Jan 17, 2019

Best Gym!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mississauga, ON
Feb 21, 2020

Love everything Habitual stands for! I love that it is a small gym filled with personality. Everyone knows each other and the personal trainers are the best and treat you like family.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.