Lashley Training Center

Fitness Studio  in Mt Vernon , OH

60 Parrott St.
Mt Vernon , OH , 43050
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH

Lashley Training Center

Get directions 60 Parrott St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mt Vernon, OH
Mar 7, 2022

We have been at Lashley's for a year now & are still loving it! We love all the different classes plus the option of the 24/7 gym. Both the instructors & other members are so welcoming & encouraging when you try new classes! I have seen so much progress in my fitness & health journey. When I started a year ago, I couldn't bend my knee back to touch my butt after complications from a new surgery & now I am doing butt kicks no problem.

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Mount Vernon, OH USA
Aug 11, 2021
Mount Vernon, OH USA

Shelby kicked my butt, as usual.

Mt Vernon
Aug 11, 2021
Mt Vernon

I met with Shelby yesterday to chat about personal training and my goals.  She was supportive and explained opportunities well.  So much so that I have committed to an initial 10 sessions.

Mount Vernon, OH USA
Aug 9, 2021
Mount Vernon, OH USA

Had a great workout! I’ve been training with Matt and he’s helping me reach my fitness goals.

Mount Vernon
Aug 7, 2021
Mount Vernon

Cardio Drumming is always the best way to start my weekend mornings

Mount Vernon
Aug 7, 2021
Mount Vernon

Cardio drumming is the best cardio workout out there! The instructors are great people and the workout atmosphere is so positive and fun. It makes you want to workout

Mount Vernon
Aug 4, 2021
Mount Vernon

This is a great class for a full body workout.  Increases my intensity part way through the the workout.  Finished strong!

Strongsville
Aug 4, 2021
Strongsville

Awesome place to train and workout! Trainers and crew are all nice, respectful and knowledgeable. They are always finding new ways to grow and progress, not just the business but more importantly their guests.

Mt Vernon
Aug 4, 2021
Mt Vernon

We love lashleys ju jitsu program for kids! We love that not only is it helping our daughters physical development and protecting herself but also the mental. Our daughter really enjoys it! It makes her feel "strong."  And the coaches truly care about these kids!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lashley Training Center - Danville
5 East Main Street, Danville, OH, 43014, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Mt Vernon, OH
Mar 7, 2022

We have been at Lashley's for a year now & are still loving it! We love all the different classes plus the option of the 24/7 gym. Both the instructors & other members are so welcoming & encouraging when you try new classes! I have seen so much progress in my fitness & health journey. When I started a year ago, I couldn't bend my knee back to touch my butt after complications from a new surgery & now I am doing butt kicks no problem.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.