WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Fitness Studio  in Murrysville , PA

4491 School Road South
Murrysville , PA , 15632
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
Approved

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Get directions 4491 School Road South
 
Add to favourites
Murrysville , PA , 15632
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Murrysville, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2015
Murrysville, PA USA

I love Deb's healthy and fit class.  It has really helped me with strength and balance.
I feel energized and happy.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Glad to have you come and exercise with us. Thanks for your review!

Irwin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2015
Irwin

Loved piyo. Class  Incorporates yoga, stretching, bending and flowing movements.  Stacia teaches a great class. Your body will thank you that you took the time to take the class!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for the review Lynn. People often overlook how good a stretch/strengthening routine can feel and all the benefits that come with it.

Monroeville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2015
Monroeville

I am not one who has ever liked to exercise... However I have LOVED Zumba!  Great facility and Deb just makes time fly and it is FUN!!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks, Audra. We are also glad you found us. See you in class!

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2015
PA USA

I've been going to Total Body 3D for over a year now...I have become more fit, healthier, stronger and more confident.  I love working with Deb one on one with TRX and I enjoy all of the group fitness classes I attend.  I wouldn't go back to my old fitness place even if it were free.  I just finished the 12 week challenge.  It was a great way to stay focused and keep on track with fitness and food.  I'm looking forward to the next challenge!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

It has been great seeing you build confidence strength and health. Thanks for sharing your success with others! See you in class!

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2015
Pittsburgh

I started the Zumba class with the adult education program. What a great way to get moving! The members are so friendly and there is so much energy in the class that I've decided to continue even though my first six weeks is up. The facility is clean and comfortable, too.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks Daphanie, we are so glad you found us and have enjoyed our classes! It  really is great to have a fun way to keep moving. Sometimes it doesn't even feel like exercise!

Export, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2015
Export, PA USA

I just love doing zumba and love having Debbie teach it to me. This is a night that you can go and let your hair down and just bust the moves. The people that I have met in this class are so nice and fun to zumba with. I so look forward to it and if I have to miss sometimes I sorely miss it. The music is great and that is another reason why I love this class because I am a music lover. It gets me moving and working out harder. Thanks to Debbie for making this a fun class for me and I'm sure for all. I don't care what class you attend...all of the instructors are just wonderful and so friendly towards you. It's just a great place to leave your worries behind and clear your mind and have a great time doing it. Connie who takes our money on occasion is such a sweetheart too!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review and kind words. Our fitness community of people are really friendly and supportive. Our goal  as instructors is to help everyone feel comfortable and successful. Thanks for sharing your experience!

Monroeville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2015
Monroeville

I really enjoyed the class. I took kickboxing and even though it kicked my butt I had a good time! Next on my list is to try TRX.  It was my first time but it felt like I've been going forever, everyone is very friendly and you don't feel like you get lost in the crowd. I highly recommend Total Body 3D!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

It was great to have you visit our studio. I can't wait to show you what TRX can do for you! See you soon!

NC
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2015
NC

totally totally enjoyed the classes.  I have been with a gym in Monroeville for 15 years, and have been taking their classes, but I always felt the classes did not provide personal attention, and really did not improve my strength.  I was not even sure if my posture was right.  I discovered Totalbody3d by searching TRX class on line, and have joined the fitness center for about 6 weeks.  Thoroughly enjoyed TRX classes and Zumba ( these are the only two classes that I had a chance to take). Debbie is a fantastic instructor, she helped to correct my posture,  encouraged me to push myself and I felt much stronger already.  Her one on one training classes are priced very reasonable.  All the other staff are very friendly, even the participants are very helpful and encouraging.  I really felt great after each workout.  Just love this place.  Wish I could have joined earlier.  Debbie, please keep up with the good work and thank you.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Joan, thanks for your kind words. Our goal is to have everyone have a personal fitness experience. I am glad you have found us and that we have had the opportunity to help you work towards your personal goals.  Thanks again for sharing you experience!

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2015
Pittsburgh

Love this place!  I started here about 9 weeks ago.  I have a gym membership elsewhere; however, taking classes at Total Body is so much more enjoyable.  All the members have been so pleasant and friendly, and I am enjoying meeting new people.  Debbie is a terrific instructor who is always eager to help one get the best possible work out in whether it be instructing us on individual posture or how to do a specific exercise correctly or helping us to be more accountable with our class attendance.  The facility is clean and always kept at a good temperature.   My favorite classes are Walkfit (it reminds me of old school 80's aerobic/strength training set to modern music) and the Healthy and Fit class which uses TRX methods, bands, balls and hand weights.  It is at a slower pace but still a very good workout.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Gloria, we are so glad you found us! We try hard to meet the needs of our clients wherever their fitness level happens to be. It's great to have you as part of our fitness community. See you in class!

Irwin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2015
Irwin

The classes are very enjoyable & I look forward to class every day to get me "kick started".  The instructors are amazing & are very supportive and assist you in reaching your goals without being overbearing.   In my career as a horse trainer, fitness, core training & biomechanics are vital.   The TRX classes in particular have helped me to improve my skills & fitness  in this area, advancing my riding to the next level.  The total body conditioning class works to tone all the muscle groups, incorporates just enough cardio & I walk out of the class not feeling tired, but refreshed.  The Zumba classes are fun & energized & a great stress reliever for me.  I would like to try a Tabata class as well if I can every align it with my schedule.      So glad to have found Total Body 3D - They are Great!!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Karen! It is amazing for us to watch the changes that happen as people apply good principles of fitness. See you in class!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
7:30am - 1pm
9am - 10:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.