WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Fitness Studio  in Murrysville , PA

4491 School Road South
Murrysville , PA , 15632
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
Approved

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Get directions 4491 School Road South
 
Add to favourites
Murrysville , PA , 15632
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Jeannette
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2015
Jeannette

I love the zumba classes.  I smile for an hour.  The results are amazing.  An instant mood elevator.  All the instructors are amazing and very helpful.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for taking time to share your experience Beverly. See you in class!

Plum
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2015
Plum

Just started at Total Body 3D, and I'm loving it! Debbie is so helpful and really encouraging. I tried the TRX beginners class, and she helped me through it. I just started Zumba 3 weeks ago, and am now addicted to it! I will be spreading the word of Total Body 3D!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks Elisa! The satisfaction of our clients is our main goal. Thanks for spreading the word!

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2015
PA USA

I love the Healthy and Fit class. Debbie makes sure your every move is right and takes time to show you with lots of patience! Walk Fit is also awesome. Great class using hand weights and continuous movement. I tried other places and so glad I came back.  The best!
Lisa L

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

So glad you are back and enjoy our new classes. Thanks for your kind words Lisa!

Greensburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2015
Greensburg, PA USA

I really enjoyed the classes that I tried out at Total Body 3D. The instructors were excellent, as they showed modifications as well as challenges to accommodate the ability of all of the members. All of the instructors, who I had were energetic and made the class fun, which is a double bonus of getting a good workout in plus enjoying it while doing it. The classes target muscles that I do not usually use, and I know that I will see changes in my body after going several times! I feel like I had a great workout at each and every class that I attended. Total Body 3D is a very welcoming place, and you definitely will break a sweat within minutes. I would recommend trying out any of the classes!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Jenna, thanks for the review. Our goal has been to create a friendly, welcoming atmosphere to every fitness level . We want to it be challenging but really fun. Looking forward to you coming back to work out with us!

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2015
Pittsburgh

Great exercise routine. Easy to get the hang of (pun intended!) and although some moves are challenging for those with balance issues or lacking upper body strength, I can tell that continuing to do this would be the perfect way to improve those areas. The instructor was great. Other instructors were also working out with the rest of the class, which was nice. They were all very welcoming and helpful. Despite the facility being a bit far from my home, I would still visit again because of the quality of the class/instructors.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

I am glad you found us Becky!  It is amazing what TRX can do for your balance and core. We are glad we had the chance to introduce it to you and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Murrysville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2015
Murrysville

Good exercise routine easy to follow even for a first timer.  I do recommend this to other.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks Nancy! It was so great to have you visit our studio!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
7:30am - 1pm
9am - 10:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info