360 Studios Naperville

Fitness Studio  in Naperville , IL

1807 S Washington St #115
Naperville , IL , 60565
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL

360 Studios Naperville

Get directions 1807 S Washington St #115
 
Add to favourites
Naperville , IL , 60565
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Naperville, IL
Mar 9, 2020

Mary Ellen is the BOMB!! Love her humor and style. I am not really a Barre lover & only go to this class to see Mary Ellen! Always fun!
Wish she had more restorative yoga classes!!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Naperville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Naperville

I am so grateful to have 360 in my life! The studio is ALWAYS super clean and Nicole is one of the most amazing people I know! The instructors are the amazing and push you to be your BEST! Thank you 360 !

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I want to commend 360 Fit for creating a safe and clean environment for reopening during Covid. Nicole has done a tremendous job meeting the needs of each client. She truly creates an optimal fitness experience for clients by having top quality instruction in a small group setting. This is my second year at the studio and I continue to be impressed by the personal attention and warm community that has come to represent 360 Fit and 360 Yoga teachers. I am very grateful for this wonderful facility that has been instrumental in helping me to maintain my fitness goals and feel motivated to continue striving to live a healthy lifestyle in both body and mind. The combination of yoga and fitness classes gives a total body workout that continues to deliver! Thank you Nicole for your passion in helping others be their best!

Naperville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

!! Best class at 360!

Naperville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

Mary Ellen is the BOMB!! Love her humor and style. I am not really a Barre lover & only go to this class to see Mary Ellen! Always fun!
Wish she had more restorative yoga classes!!

Naperville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

I love Anna and her style. Music adds so much to her slow flow. Love the infra red heat too! Just perfect!

Naperville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

I love this class! The music is soothing and Cynthia does an excellent job with the follow of the class. Her props are outstanding and help facilitate relaxation. I only wish the room was warmer. It’s quite chilly in the studio for this class so bundle up.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

Awesome class as always!!

360 Studios Naperville comment

Thank you for the kind review Katie!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

Great!

Naperville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018
Naperville, IL USA

360 FIT ~ Naperville is exactly what they say it is...  
“A client-centered boutique fitness studio.”  Owner, Nicole Suchevits has done a fabulous job with the newly renovated “infrared” YOGA Studio, next to the Fitness Studio.  With the convenient location, several choices of weekly class schedules and AMAZING Instructors; this Studio is exactly what I need to keep my practice ALIVE!  I’ve had the pleasure of taking the yoga classes from Sue (Sunrise Flow/Monday 6 AM), Jill (Power), Marylee (Power/Wednesday 5:15 AM), Claire ($5 Friday Community @ 4:30 PM) and a new favorite that I will be adding to my practice, Yoga Sculpt with Diana.  Each Yoga Instructor brings to the class their own positive energy, enthusiastic routine and passion for teaching yoga.  360 Fit Instructors will have you leaving fulfilled, peaceful and returning for more!

Bolingbrook, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Bolingbrook, IL USA

This is my happy place 360yoga and 360fit


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Naperville, IL
Mar 9, 2020

Mary Ellen is the BOMB!! Love her humor and style. I am not really a Barre lover & only go to this class to see Mary Ellen! Always fun!
Wish she had more restorative yoga classes!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 8:15pm
5am - 8:15pm
5am - 5:30pm
6:45am - 10:45am
6:45am - 8:15pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.