360 Studios Naperville

Fitness Studio  in Naperville , IL

1807 S Washington St #115
Naperville , IL , 60565
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL

360 Studios Naperville

Get directions 1807 S Washington St #115
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sotogrande
Oct 20, 2021

Have been in Naperville visiting my family for 10 days and I luckily found 360 Fit and Yoga!  Nicole and her superb team of instructors have made me feel so welcome and given me such a variety of incredible, challenging and well choreographed classes to choose from.  I’ve done Barre, yoga, spin, and a variety of cardio and strength classes.  I’ve loved all of them and will miss this lovely boutique studio when I go back home!!!

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Bolingbrook
Apr 18, 2022
Bolingbrook

This studio checks all the boxes for me: instructors are friendly, super knowledgeable and motivational. The space is clean and the fee affordable considering the wide range of fitness offered. More than anything I appreciate the positive affects being part of this studio has had on my fitness level, strength and mood. Thanks  Nicole and 360!

Naperville, IL USA
Jan 7, 2022
Naperville, IL USA

I have been part of this community since it opened.  The support and friendliness as well as highly experienced teachers is what keeps me part of it

360 Studios Naperville comment

Thank you Julie!!!

Naperville
Oct 20, 2021
Naperville

Have been in Naperville visiting my family for 10 days and I luckily found 360 Fit and Yoga!  Nicole and her superb team of instructors have made me feel so welcome and given me such a variety of incredible, challenging and well choreographed classes to choose from.  I’ve done Barre, yoga, spin, and a variety of cardio and strength classes.  I’ve loved all of them and will miss this lovely boutique studio when I go back home!!!

360 Studios Naperville comment

HI Nanette! It was so great having you join us for the month while you were here from Spain!! I hope we see you next time you come to visit... or we will bring 360 to you!!!!

Jul 14, 2021

One of the best things to come out of Covid is Emily’s Outdoor Yoga class!  The classes are in a beautiful park, overlooking the river. If you enjoy yoga-you’ll LOVE outdoor yoga with Emily.

360 Studios Naperville comment

Thank you Lorie!! We love Emily and she is an amazing yoga teacher!!!

Naperville
Sep 12, 2020
Naperville

I am so grateful to have 360 in my life! The studio is ALWAYS super clean and Nicole is one of the most amazing people I know! The instructors are the amazing and push you to be your BEST! Thank you 360 !

Jul 7, 2020

I want to commend 360 Fit for creating a safe and clean environment for reopening during Covid. Nicole has done a tremendous job meeting the needs of each client. She truly creates an optimal fitness experience for clients by having top quality instruction in a small group setting. This is my second year at the studio and I continue to be impressed by the personal attention and warm community that has come to represent 360 Fit and 360 Yoga teachers. I am very grateful for this wonderful facility that has been instrumental in helping me to maintain my fitness goals and feel motivated to continue striving to live a healthy lifestyle in both body and mind. The combination of yoga and fitness classes gives a total body workout that continues to deliver! Thank you Nicole for your passion in helping others be their best!

Naperville, IL USA
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

!! Best class at 360!

Naperville, IL USA
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

Mary Ellen is the BOMB!! Love her humor and style. I am not really a Barre lover & only go to this class to see Mary Ellen! Always fun!
Wish she had more restorative yoga classes!!

Naperville, IL USA
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

I love Anna and her style. Music adds so much to her slow flow. Love the infra red heat too! Just perfect!

Naperville, IL USA
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

I love this class! The music is soothing and Cynthia does an excellent job with the follow of the class. Her props are outstanding and help facilitate relaxation. I only wish the room was warmer. It’s quite chilly in the studio for this class so bundle up.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sotogrande
Oct 20, 2021

Have been in Naperville visiting my family for 10 days and I luckily found 360 Fit and Yoga!  Nicole and her superb team of instructors have made me feel so welcome and given me such a variety of incredible, challenging and well choreographed classes to choose from.  I’ve done Barre, yoga, spin, and a variety of cardio and strength classes.  I’ve loved all of them and will miss this lovely boutique studio when I go back home!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
Open6:45 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
6:45 am - 8:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.