360 Studios Naperville

Fitness Studio  in Naperville , IL

1807 S Washington St #115
Naperville , IL , 60565
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Naperville, IL

360 Studios Naperville

Get directions 1807 S Washington St #115
 
Add to favourites
Naperville , IL , 60565
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sotogrande
Oct 20, 2021

Have been in Naperville visiting my family for 10 days and I luckily found 360 Fit and Yoga!  Nicole and her superb team of instructors have made me feel so welcome and given me such a variety of incredible, challenging and well choreographed classes to choose from.  I’ve done Barre, yoga, spin, and a variety of cardio and strength classes.  I’ve loved all of them and will miss this lovely boutique studio when I go back home!!!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Naperville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Naperville

Have been in Naperville visiting my family for 10 days and I luckily found 360 Fit and Yoga!  Nicole and her superb team of instructors have made me feel so welcome and given me such a variety of incredible, challenging and well choreographed classes to choose from.  I’ve done Barre, yoga, spin, and a variety of cardio and strength classes.  I’ve loved all of them and will miss this lovely boutique studio when I go back home!!!

Naperville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Naperville

One of the best things to come out of Covid is Emily’s Outdoor Yoga class!  The classes are in a beautiful park, overlooking the river. If you enjoy yoga-you’ll LOVE outdoor yoga with Emily.

360 Studios Naperville comment

Thank you Lorie!! We love Emily and she is an amazing yoga teacher!!!

Naperville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Naperville

I am so grateful to have 360 in my life! The studio is ALWAYS super clean and Nicole is one of the most amazing people I know! The instructors are the amazing and push you to be your BEST! Thank you 360 !

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I want to commend 360 Fit for creating a safe and clean environment for reopening during Covid. Nicole has done a tremendous job meeting the needs of each client. She truly creates an optimal fitness experience for clients by having top quality instruction in a small group setting. This is my second year at the studio and I continue to be impressed by the personal attention and warm community that has come to represent 360 Fit and 360 Yoga teachers. I am very grateful for this wonderful facility that has been instrumental in helping me to maintain my fitness goals and feel motivated to continue striving to live a healthy lifestyle in both body and mind. The combination of yoga and fitness classes gives a total body workout that continues to deliver! Thank you Nicole for your passion in helping others be their best!

Naperville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

!! Best class at 360!

Naperville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

Mary Ellen is the BOMB!! Love her humor and style. I am not really a Barre lover & only go to this class to see Mary Ellen! Always fun!
Wish she had more restorative yoga classes!!

Naperville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

I love Anna and her style. Music adds so much to her slow flow. Love the infra red heat too! Just perfect!

Naperville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Naperville, IL USA

I love this class! The music is soothing and Cynthia does an excellent job with the follow of the class. Her props are outstanding and help facilitate relaxation. I only wish the room was warmer. It’s quite chilly in the studio for this class so bundle up.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

Awesome class as always!!

360 Studios Naperville comment

Thank you for the kind review Katie!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

Great!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sotogrande
Oct 20, 2021

Have been in Naperville visiting my family for 10 days and I luckily found 360 Fit and Yoga!  Nicole and her superb team of instructors have made me feel so welcome and given me such a variety of incredible, challenging and well choreographed classes to choose from.  I’ve done Barre, yoga, spin, and a variety of cardio and strength classes.  I’ve loved all of them and will miss this lovely boutique studio when I go back home!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
6:45 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
6:45 am - 8:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.