MUSIC CITY BOXING

Boxing Gym  in Nashville , TN

4624 Kentucky Ave
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN
  • Boxing Gym in Nashville, TN

MUSIC CITY BOXING

Get directions 4624 Kentucky Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nashville, TN
May 9, 2022

Footwork is always the key to your upper body and in this class he certainly brings the drills to get your feet in line with your body. It’s not a cookie cutter class so expect to come ready to work but think at the same time how you deliver your power always start with your lower body

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Antioch
Jun 9, 2022
Antioch

Beautiful

Nashville, TN USA
May 9, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

Footwork is always the key to your upper body and in this class he certainly brings the drills to get your feet in line with your body. It’s not a cookie cutter class so expect to come ready to work but think at the same time how you deliver your power always start with your lower body

Nashville, TN USA
Mar 29, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

I was in search for a gym that was similar to the one back home and music city boxing is it. It’s a real gym, with down to earth people that want to work hard and put in sweat equity. You train with people just trying to get in shape to fighters trying to get their pro card to fighters who are already pros. It’s a great family environment where I’ve met some of my bestfriends. Come get a great workout and have fun doing it!

Nashville, TN USA
Mar 29, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

Since joining MCB about a year and a half ago I have not once questioned the value of this membership. If your goal is to lose weight, build muscle, learn boxing, or make friends, MCB will provide you with the tools. Each of the coaches are incredibly educated about both boxing and general fitness. They never fail to deliver a unique, performance enhancing class. The members, too, are infectiously friendly and supportive. I work harder in this gym than any other I have ever attended because I feel comfortable with those around me, because there are golden fruits of boxing knowledge for the taking, and because MCB makes consistency easy.

Nashville, TN USA
Mar 29, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

I am only here to post how much I appreciate humbleness of the gym, members and coaches. If you ask a question, everyone is open to showing you and helping you. Since Sept 2021 until March 2022, I dropped 26 pounds not only due to the training, weight lifting, running the hill, one on one sessions but the level of competition to eat better so I can push myself with the encouragement from the staff. The music is always a plus and I always recommend ppl to come out.

Nashville, WI USA
Jan 10, 2022
Nashville, WI USA

Amazing gym and even better people. I joined a little over 6 months ago and haven’t been disappointed with a single class or workout at this place. I feel like I’m actually learning boxing the way it’s meant to be learned. I’m down 25 pounds since I joined and feel like I’m in the best shape of my life. Definitely recommend this place for any skill level! The wealth of knowledge and experience the coaches have is incredible.

Nashville, TN USA
Jan 10, 2022
Nashville, TN USA

Def by far one of the best boxing gyms I’ve been too that includes the owners, staff, and members  too. Look if you really want to know how to box wether you want to workout, spar, or compete while learning the proper techniques from people that actually box then this is the gym for you


 

Featured review

Featured review
Nashville, TN
May 9, 2022

Footwork is always the key to your upper body and in this class he certainly brings the drills to get your feet in line with your body. It’s not a cookie cutter class so expect to come ready to work but think at the same time how you deliver your power always start with your lower body

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 11:00 am3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 11:00 am3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 11:00 am3:00 pm - 5:00 pm6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 11:00 am3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 11:00 amOpen3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.