Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
New Britain , CT , 06051
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Nov 26, 2020

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Great place to workout  and train coach witless extremely hard at helping people reach their their everyday helping all levels reach a fitness goal and grow I appreciate his effort tremendously !

New Britain
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
New Britain

I’m going back!!!!!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Wethersfield

I wish I had done this sooner. Coach G, is a life changer, the environment is off the chains. 45 minutes out of your day will change your life forever. Don’t wait get in a class and it will change your whole lie forever.   #DDFE4Life

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020

I love this place. I just started but the environment is so dope, encouraging, and welcoming. Coach knows what he's doing for sure. Definately an experience.!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Always a great workout and sweat session!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Bristol

I am so glad that I have tried Doomsday Fitness. I have been challenged like no other gym that I have attended. Gabe has really challenged me which is what I needed (a me problem).  Following his advice has helped me loose 4 lbs of fat in less than 5 weeks. I have met some very friendly people who were thin encouraging in spite of me not being able to handle some of the exercises and the beginning. I plan to continue and make Doomsday Fitness a part of my weekly exercise routine.

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Doomsday was the best decision I ever made. It's a wonderful thing to be in a place where everyone's goal is the same and the motivation is real. "The One" AKA Gabe is such a great trainer because he pushes you to get out of your comfort zone and push yourself. I can't stop and won't stop because it's my life

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

I love working out at Doomsday! The motivation is EVERYTHING! Gab is amazing

Beacon Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Beacon Falls

Another great class with Gabe!  EMOM workouts every class!   Such a challenge!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Nov 26, 2020

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!