Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New­ing­ton, CT
Jan 20, 2022

I love this place is great atmosphere!  Each work out is prepared for you and every day is different so you won't get bored. I definitely die every time lol but it’s the best feeling when you’re finished. Definitely is something I look forward to

62 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

New­ing­ton, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022
New­ing­ton, CT USA

I love this place is great atmosphere!  Each work out is prepared for you and every day is different so you won't get bored. I definitely die every time lol but it’s the best feeling when you’re finished. Definitely is something I look forward to

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2022

Doomsday Fitness is like NO other! It is a whole vibe and the Bootcamp classes are AMAZING!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022
Newington

Bootcamps never disappoints! Leg/glutes tonight delivered another killer workout sesh!! Lots of squats variations. Quads are on fiyahhh!!

New Britain
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
New Britain

Excelent

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
New Britain, CT USA

Wednesday’s classes are my favorite! I go daily but Wednesday’s 6:10 truly wake you up!

New Britain
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
New Britain

Amazing energy from the start .
Coach is very straight forward and to the point . No games . After week 1 i feel the Difference and honestly can wait to see my future results … would Definitely recommend

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
New Britain, CT USA

Always a great workout

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Hartford

Been stagnant with my workouts and couldn’t find my way back to the gym. I scheduled group sessions at doomsday’s and always found a reason to cancel.  After hearing Gabriel’s story of resilience it motivated me to get back in the gym. Had my first group session 9/14 and it is exactly what i needed to get my mojo back. Everyone from all levels of fitness were in today’s session and they were very welcoming. I definitely will be back for more. Thank you…

Berlin, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Berlin, CT USA

The Every Minute on the Minute Legs and Glute workout is a one of a kind experience! The class is a a combination of lower body and cardio that maximizes functional strength and endurance. Really high energy and supportive  atmosphere!

Winsted, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Winsted, CT USA

Well worth my hour ride to workout in such amazing atmosphere . I must say one of the best trainers out in CT!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New­ing­ton, CT
Jan 20, 2022

I love this place is great atmosphere!  Each work out is prepared for you and every day is different so you won't get bored. I definitely die every time lol but it’s the best feeling when you’re finished. Definitely is something I look forward to