Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
New Britain , CT , 06051
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington
Jul 29, 2020

Amazing energy. Coach is supportive and encouraging ensuring you get the most of your workout. The gym is clean and COVID compliant. I love this place!

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Amazing energy. Coach is supportive and encouraging ensuring you get the most of your workout. The gym is clean and COVID compliant. I love this place!

Bloomfield, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Bloomfield, CT USA

Great atmosphere!
Awesome trainer!
Positive environment!:

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

This is my 3rd round of Shred and I’m hooked!! Gabe has changed my life and I’m forever grateful!!  DDFE!!!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Always excited to show up and show out as Gabe always challenges you with the different exercises he incorporates!!!! Great vibe 4 sure....

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Great trainer , Great classes, I can’t put into works how this place changed my life 2 years ago now I’m back and ready to win this next shred . Gabriel is a solid dude

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

You will never find a more genuine,  hard working trainer who constantly demonstrates the meaning of working hard and the desire to get stronger! Doomsday Is by far the best place I’ve ever trained in and the cleanest gym I’ve ever seen!  Love this place!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Bristol

Amazing gym!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Who doesn’t like a good competition???? Work hard, see results and win some coin!!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

SAFE CLEAN Environment with an unforgettable, unmatched trainer. I have never met a more caring encouraging coach who is as dedicated as Gabriel! He has a way of building a healthy desire in his clients to be the best version of themselves. There’s truly no place like it.

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Two boot camps this morning!! HIIT and legs and flutes EMOM!!  Let’s say I can’t walk right now!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington
Jul 29, 2020

Amazing energy. Coach is supportive and encouraging ensuring you get the most of your workout. The gym is clean and COVID compliant. I love this place!