Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
New Britain , CT , 06051
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Nov 26, 2020

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Doomsday was the best decision I ever made. It's a wonderful thing to be in a place where everyone's goal is the same and the motivation is real. "The One" AKA Gabe is such a great trainer because he pushes you to get out of your comfort zone and push yourself. I can't stop and won't stop because it's my life

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

I love working out at Doomsday! The motivation is EVERYTHING! Gab is amazing

Beacon Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Beacon Falls

Another great class with Gabe!  EMOM workouts every class!   Such a challenge!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Great Gym, excellent trainer and the vibe is amazing!!! #savagesonly ;)))

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Today was a good day...I just finished working out with Gab. He challenges and motivates me every time I enter the building. I enjoyed my workout!

East Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
East Hartford

Just finished my first SHRED and eagerly waiting to start my second SHRED. Let’s work!!!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Yes - I've been with Doomsday for 5 years come this October. BUT I want to point out that Gave continues to provide excellent classes that are innovative. If anything demonstrates his ability to roll with the punches and keep on going - I think it would be his response to COVID. He quickly took the appropriate measures to ensure his and his client's safety while still providing the amazing workouts we all love.    #doomsday #savageseason

Newington, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Newington, CT USA

Excellent   workout  Always something new to keep you motivated

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Middletown, CT USA

I have been to many classes and sessions at Doomsday Fitness and this new Tuesday night EMOM is awesome. One of the best I have attended. Gabriel Gordon never ceases to amaze me with his ability to always make the workout new and challenging for all levels of fitness. This place is the real deal. If you’re serious about working out and doing it right this is the place for you. #Savagesonly.

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Amazing energy. Coach is supportive and encouraging ensuring you get the most of your workout. The gym is clean and COVID compliant. I love this place!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Nov 26, 2020

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!