Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
New Britain , CT , 06051
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Nov 26, 2020

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Portland, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
Portland, CT USA

Love the new social distance format with extra cleaning procedure.  Same great workout

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

The class was excellent for all levels of fitness. The atmosphere was friendly, inviting,  inclusive, safe and sanitized. The instructor was patient and extremely helpful in scaling exercises for beginners. Dooms Day is a phenomenal fitness experience and has PROVEN results.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020

Great first class, definitely kicked my butt!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Bomb!!!  This program kills anything else! I highly recommend Doomsday to anyone looking for a change!!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Great trainer, great service & I love the classes!! I feel great after every workout

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Just like I remembered before the quarantine. If you want to be challenged to push yourself, this is the place to be. I look forward to each session.

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

The man!!! One & only!!! great classes, clean environment & extremely passionate with what he offers & knowledgable!!!!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

First time there friendly environment the people are quick to help great experience.

New Britain
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
New Britain

Yesterday was my first time there. Before getting there, I felt nervous because I didn’t know what to expect. Once I got there, the owner gave me a warm welcome! You immediately feel the vibe once you open the door. Everyone is there to better themselves and it’s definitely a judge free zone. Needless to say, the gym is very clean and organized! I will definitely be going back

Doomsday Fitness Experience comment

thank you Stacy! It's been a pleasure working with you through our SHRED online program and it was awesome finally meeting you in person. I appreciate you being a part of my team and giving 110% each and every workout. SALUTE!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Best gym around


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Nov 26, 2020

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!