Matrix of Motion Fitness Studios

Fitness Studio  in Newmarket , ON

1110 Stellar Drive Unit 104
Newmarket , ON , L3Y 7B7
  • Fitness Studio in Newmarket, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Newmarket, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Newmarket, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Newmarket, ON

Matrix of Motion Fitness Studios

Get directions 1110 Stellar Drive Unit 104
 
Add to favourites
Newmarket , ON , L3Y 7B7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newmarket, ON
Jun 22, 2020

We have been working with Greg and Andrea as personal trainers for two years now and are extremely pleased with the results. The gym is spotless and it's easy to see how much care goes into ensuring that clients and members are well taken care of. The classes are fun, and now in these COVID-19 times all necessary steps are taken to ensure continued health and safety of both staff and guests. If you hate the crowded 'feeling like a number' situation you often find at large gyms, Matrix of Motion is for you!

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Keswick, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Keswick, ON Canada

I just returned from my personal training session with Andrea. When I arrived there this morning I was welcomed at the he door and then ushered into a safe space. The gym was spotless. I was listened to with regards to what was going on with my body. We then went to work. I felt that we made measurable progress and we worked on things that I never would have worked on by myself. We then came up with an action plan for the week.  Thank you Andrea for another great session. Thank you Matrix staff for the care you have taken to provide a great space during such trying times.

Queensville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Queensville, ON Canada

Absolutely the best boutique fitness/training centre around, hands down!! Greg and his team are simply fantastic!!

Newmarket, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020
Newmarket, ON Canada

We have been working with Greg and Andrea as personal trainers for two years now and are extremely pleased with the results. The gym is spotless and it's easy to see how much care goes into ensuring that clients and members are well taken care of. The classes are fun, and now in these COVID-19 times all necessary steps are taken to ensure continued health and safety of both staff and guests. If you hate the crowded 'feeling like a number' situation you often find at large gyms, Matrix of Motion is for you!

Mount Albert
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Mount Albert

Matrix of Motion is a beautiful studio with incredibly kind and skilled staff. Compared to the huge mega-gyms, Matrix feels like a safe and comfortable home gym. The class offerings are excellent and the equipment is top notch. Would definitely recommend for anyone who is nervous about returning to a gym as things start to reopen.

Mount Albert, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020
Mount Albert, ON Canada

Our Saturday morning Breathing and Yoga class with Jen on Zoom was terrific. Great Breathing Exercises and Gentle Stretching. First time in a long time that i have been able to participate.  Jen is great on Zoom very present and clear. Excellent technique and you feel she is coaching you personally.  Thanks Jen. I look forward to another class !!!  High 5 - 5 ’s

Newmarket
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Newmarket

I am LOVING the Buff Babies workout with Andrea!  I've never been a huge fan of the gym nor of exercise in general. But since having baby #3 I wanted to loose the baby weight and get back to me pre baby(s) weight. I've got a long way to go, but I am getting there with each workout. Andrea and the other moms are so supportive and make me more confident in myself. Thanks you ladies!!

Etobicoke
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020
Etobicoke

Loved it! Usually I can’t do the babies & me type workout classes since I work during the day, but since I’m currently working from home I decided to take advantage of it.  Andrea is great!!  I never knew how heavy my toddler was until trying to do lateral presses with him!

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

Jen is a gem.  Can’t believe how much even a virtual workout is helpful and intense at the same time.  It works but can’t wait to see people in person.  Thank you Jen for putting me back on track.

Aurora, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020
Aurora, ON Canada

I have had the pleasure of knowing Jen for approx 20 years and am fortunate to call her my friend. We started off running together in high school, worked together, and now she is my trainer, motivator, and someone I look up to. Her background as an athlete amongst her education and constant passion to keep learning more, makes her one of a kind! She is an inspiration to me and I’m sure many others! Thank
you Jen mark for all you do as my friend and as my
motivator! You are one of a kind:) Keep doing what you do xo

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

Andrea has been providing me with on line classes. I am so grateful for this option during these difficult days. It is working very well. I only wish I had started with Matrix much earlier
Maureen Bulloch


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newmarket, ON
Jun 22, 2020

We have been working with Greg and Andrea as personal trainers for two years now and are extremely pleased with the results. The gym is spotless and it's easy to see how much care goes into ensuring that clients and members are well taken care of. The classes are fun, and now in these COVID-19 times all necessary steps are taken to ensure continued health and safety of both staff and guests. If you hate the crowded 'feeling like a number' situation you often find at large gyms, Matrix of Motion is for you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 12am
5am - 12am
5am - 12am
5am - 12am
5am - 12am
5am - 12am
5am - 12am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.