Route 250 Health & Performance

Gym  in New Philadelphia , OH

400 Mill Ave Southeast
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH

Route 250 Health & Performance

Get directions 400 Mill Ave Southeast
 
Add to favourites
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I have two kids in the Strong Kids class and it’s always a highlight of their day. They love their trainers! I have tried yoga and also small group training with Bekah. Both were excellent and taught me so much. My kids always comment on how kind and encouraging everyone is at 250.

40 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Dover, OH USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 26, 2021
Dover, OH USA

Love the small class atmosphere.  Never intimidating or feel like your out of place.  The trainers are awesome and very patient. I started just with the Yoga and HIIT with Nicole and it’s turned out to be so much more.   The only reason for not giving it a 5 star is the price.  I feel that there should be less expensive tiers for clients who don’t use the extras (tanning / babysitting ) but still want the classes or swap out the tanning for 1-2 personal sessions / mo.

Navarre
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Navarre

I’ve always felt intimidated walking into a new gym. But this gym Everyone was so friendly and made you feel like you’re their best friend! Most definitely the best gym I’ve ever went to!!

Strasburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Strasburg

Everyone was wonderful! My first time there and Maqsood walked me through the assessment and made me feel much more at ease and encouraged me the entire time. I attended my first Small Group session with my daughter, and Cory, the trainer, also made me feel very welcomed! She was so great at helping me get the exercise forms correctly, and made sure that I was doing good through the entire workout! I'm excited to keep trying new classes and reaching my fitness goals! Thank You Everyone!!!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Dover

This place is amazing, the trainers are very motivational and knowledgeable. You can do small groups with them and they kick your butt. Definitely two thumbs up and recommend to anyone....

Bolivar
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Bolivar

Awesome, large and clean gym with great classes and outstanding coaches.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

I love the small group training!! Everyone is so motivating!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I have two kids in the Strong Kids class and it’s always a highlight of their day. They love their trainers! I have tried yoga and also small group training with Bekah. Both were excellent and taught me so much. My kids always comment on how kind and encouraging everyone is at 250.

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
New Philadelphia

Great classes and coaches

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020

Great classes and great coaches

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
New Philadelphia

Excellent, excellent classes! Signed up to be challenged and definitely have not been disappointed! Bekah is awesome at what she does! I can’t say enough about what she does and how she does it, week after week challenges our small group to achieve great results! Great motivator!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I have two kids in the Strong Kids class and it’s always a highlight of their day. They love their trainers! I have tried yoga and also small group training with Bekah. Both were excellent and taught me so much. My kids always comment on how kind and encouraging everyone is at 250.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Open4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.