North End Fitness & Training

Fitness Studio  in New Rochelle , NY

1293 North Ave
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
  • Fitness Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Fitness Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Fitness Studio in New Rochelle, NY

North End Fitness & Training

Get directions 1293 North Ave
 
Add to favourites
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 26, 2020

I did my first EVER bootcamp this morning.  I really liked it, now that it is over:)  Because of injuries I can not do abs but Tim just had me do another exercise or modified exercise for me.  I will be doing again!  Thank you to North End Fitness.  Appreciate you offering these video classes during this time.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

White Plains
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
White Plains

Awesome outdoor workout with Tarem at NEFT today! They set up a great outdoor space, with all the necessary equipment. All safety precautions were taken! It was so good to be back!!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you Susie!! So happy to have you training hard once again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020

Great workout via Zoom with Tarem.  Thanks

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020

So glad to be back , at least virtually!
Thanks MeLissa , great workout as usual - can’t wait until the next one !

North End Fitness & Training comment

Happy to have you back Diane! We all miss you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020

Tharem is clear and concise in transitioning me to home training. Excellent job!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks so much for the review, great to hear that you are able to keep up your workouts at home!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

I cannot day enough about NEFT! I have been brought to a level of fitness and commitment I never thought I’d achieve. Whether it be in-person, or our new reality of virtual sessions, Tarem is always pushing me to my fullest potential, while always teaching the correct form and keeping me safe from injury. The entire team at NEFT is outstanding!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you for the review Susie! We are so proud of the commit you have towards fitness and will always be in your corner, helping you to get better and better everyday!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020

North End Fitness via Zoom is just as challenging as being in the gym!  Thank you Cesar!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Great to hear Alex! We're excited to keep you healthy!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020

I did my second virtual training session with Tarem this morning. It was really great, mentally and physically. So hard to motivate myself but Tarem’s encouragement really helped. I may not be ready for Mrs America competition, but at least I will be sane and still fit (ish?) when this is over. Thanks North End Fitness for making this available.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks for the review Jackie! glad we can continue to help keep you fit. You're always our vote for Mrs. America!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020

I did my first EVER bootcamp this morning.  I really liked it, now that it is over:)  Because of injuries I can not do abs but Tim just had me do another exercise or modified exercise for me.  I will be doing again!  Thank you to North End Fitness.  Appreciate you offering these video classes during this time.

North End Fitness & Training comment

You did great!  I'm glad you joined, looking forward to seeing you there again! -Tim

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

I had a wonderful workout with Mel.  She geared it to my needs and limits. Thank you Mel!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks Shelly, proud of you for keeping up with your training!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020

I love this gym, the trainers are all very professional and work with us on a one to one basis
They also have a nutritional program  
I don’t like the scenes at large gyms and I feel very comfortable at North End Fitness.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks Harry, we are grateful for our community with people like you!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 26, 2020

I did my first EVER bootcamp this morning.  I really liked it, now that it is over:)  Because of injuries I can not do abs but Tim just had me do another exercise or modified exercise for me.  I will be doing again!  Thank you to North End Fitness.  Appreciate you offering these video classes during this time.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
7am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.