North End Fitness & Training

Fitness Studio  in New Rochelle , NY

1293 North Ave
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
  • Fitness Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Fitness Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Fitness Studio in New Rochelle, NY

North End Fitness & Training

Get directions 1293 North Ave
 
Add to favourites
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Rochelle
Dec 4, 2020

We went for the kids ninja class first time my son absolutely love it. he had a great time there the trainer was very nice and was helpful with all the kids there .

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

New Rochelle
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
New Rochelle

We went for the kids ninja class first time my son absolutely love it. he had a great time there the trainer was very nice and was helpful with all the kids there .

North End Fitness & Training comment

So glad you all had a good time!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Since March, I have been doing virtual workouts with Cesar twice a week in my makeshift gym  -- Even through a broken thumb and banged up knee during the summer. Thank you, Cesar.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks for the review Cheryl! Thanks for supporting us and staying strong with us

Yonkers
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020
Yonkers

Melissa is great - working out felt so good after many years of not -

North End Fitness & Training comment

Welcome to North End Anna Lisa, so glad to have you and Isabella join us!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Super workout

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you Belkis! So happy having you at North End again!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Fabulous

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Great routine

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Great

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Great workout

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Excelente

New Rochelle
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
New Rochelle

Thrilled to be back in person . Gym conditions are safe and impeccable . Workouts with Cesar have been great as always !

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks Michele, so happy to get you back to your workouts!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Rochelle
Dec 4, 2020

We went for the kids ninja class first time my son absolutely love it. he had a great time there the trainer was very nice and was helpful with all the kids there .

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.