AVA Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Westminster , BC

735 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC

AVA Fitness

Get directions 735 Carnarvon Street
 
Add to favourites
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Feb 8, 2021

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

49 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Coquitlam
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Coquitlam

I've only just started taking beginner Pole classes, and so far, so good. Everyone is friendly and welcoming and the instructors are passionate about they do.

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 star review Jay! We are so happy you have joined the AVA Family! xx

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
New Westminster

Love how clean and safe they are with their students

AVA Fitness comment

Safety and cleanliness first! Especially nowadays

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
New Westminster

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

AVA Fitness comment

We are so happy you are re-discovering YOU babe! Thanks again for the awesome review :)

Langley
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Langley

Amazing studio, instructors and classes.

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you Fonee! We are so happy you enjoy your classes with us!!

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
New Westminster

Great class and challenging but worth building up the core

AVA Fitness comment

Again we thank you and appreciate you so much Gizelle. Can't wait to see you Ace the Teacher's Training.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

I always looking forward to attend lyra and pole classes. My teachers are all very knowledgeable and they create a fun and challenge learning environment. I definitely  will recommend everyone to try out, you will for sure fall in love!

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks so much Katherine for the lovely feedback!! We absolutely enjoy having you in the studio.

New Westminster
4 4 4 4 4
May 10, 2020
New Westminster

So helpful, especially learning about the strength I never knew

AVA Fitness comment

We are so glad that we have helped you with learning your strengths. You have been a pleasure having in the classes. All the instructors love your enthusiasm

New Westminster
4 4 4 4 4
May 4, 2020
New Westminster

Worth the price and getting your body in shape

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks for the lovely feedback.

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020
New Westminster

Had the most fun taking classes from the friendliest instructors

AVA Fitness comment

We are so glad you had fun. That is our goal, to have each member enjoy their classes and love working with our instructors.

New Westminster
4 4 4 4 4
May 4, 2020
New Westminster

Very affordable and helpful catering to every individual student included

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you Gizelle we are glad to have you as part of our studio!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Feb 8, 2021

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.