AVA Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Westminster , BC

735 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC

AVA Fitness

Get directions 735 Carnarvon Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster
May 13, 2022

Thanks miss j for making my first level 3 memorable, I can invert which is all I wanted to be able to do on my own and I managed to accomplish that

59 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022

Thanks miss j for making my first level 3 memorable, I can invert which is all I wanted to be able to do on my own and I managed to accomplish that

Port Coquitlam
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
Port Coquitlam

Excellent first class! Christina is great too. Fun workout. It was fun to try some sexy moves on the pole.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2022

love this studio so much <3 The instructor is so friendly and supportive!

White Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2022
White Rock

I have always wanted to try this yet have been to afarid,  I  read the reviews and hope at 55 I can finally find the courage to try. I look forward to my first beginner class

AVA Fitness comment

We can't wait to welcome you! You will be great :)

New Westminster, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2022
New Westminster, BC Canada

Shira is such a good instructor and so positive.

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review Jessica and welcome to the AVA Fam :)

Coquitlam
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Coquitlam

Love Ava fitness always leave feeling super confident & everyone is super supportive

AVA Fitness comment

Ahhh we are so happy that you are enjoying your time with us! So great to be able to teach you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021

Super welcoming environment. I remember my first time being super shy and scared but after seeing how funny the instructors are, it makes classes super comfortable!

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks Natasha and we always try to keep it light and funny, this is pole dance afterall!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Super supportive environment!

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review Vienna!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

Stumbled upon an aeria hoop performance video on YouTube and I thought it was cool so I wanted to try it out. Now I’m hooked and Monica is such a great teacher. It’s so much fun and I got so much stronger!

AVA Fitness comment

Oh wow, that's a great story on how you started your aerial journey! We are so happy to have you as part of the fam :)

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
New Westminster

Awesome class! The instructor was super friendly and I can't wait to come back for another lesson!!

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review Ash and welcome to the AVA Family!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster
May 13, 2022

Thanks miss j for making my first level 3 memorable, I can invert which is all I wanted to be able to do on my own and I managed to accomplish that

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.