AVA Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Westminster , BC

735 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC

AVA Fitness

Get directions 735 Carnarvon Street
 
Add to favourites
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Feb 8, 2021

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

49 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Fort McMurray
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Fort McMurray

Miss Jess is such an amazing instructor!  She’s super encouraging and Definitely tailored the class to her participants.  THANK YOU Miss Jessica, I love your classes!!!

AVA Fitness comment

Miss Jess is awesome!! Everyone at Ava Fitness loves her. It is all thanks to her that we have this amazing community where we can all grow together and enjoy pole and fitness. Thanks for being a part of Ava! So glad you are enjoying your classes
Christy ;-)

Fort McMurray
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Fort McMurray

Awesome class!  Thank you!!!

AVA Fitness comment

We are glad you had fun!!! Glad to have you as part of Ava Fitness!!

Fort McMurray
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Fort McMurray

A++++!!!!!!
Class was easy to follow for a complete beginner like me and instructor was super friendly!  She kept positive energy going throughout entire class, even with the challenge of instructing online.  Thank you!!

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the awesome review Allison!!! We are so happy to have you as a part of the AVA family and glad you enjoyed your online class!

New Westminster
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 26, 2020
New Westminster

Great place to learn and challenge yourself as begginer dancer. So much fun with pole dancing that I wanna do a routine. Such inspiration

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the awesome review Gizelle! We are so happy to have you as a part of the AVA family and glad you are inspired!

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
New Westminster

A great studio with awesome instructors and staff :) 10/10 would recommend

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks again babe!!

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
New Westminster

Great studio with absolutely Amazing teachers and staff. 10/10 would recommend

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks so much babe!! We have enjoyed having you in the studio. Its so nice when you walk through the door with that huge warm and friendly smile. Looking forward to seeing you more often!

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
New Westminster

I’ve enjoyed the classes I’ve attended

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks Sarah it has been lovely seeing you around the studio. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your classes here at Ava!!

Burnaby, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Burnaby, BC Canada

The beginner pole spins and tricks was amazing! We learned an entire combo of several moves and it made me feel super sexy and in control. I’m definitely going back to that class!

AVA Fitness comment

Glad you enjoyed yourself Lisa!! If you loved that one you should try Miss J's Beginner Exotic on Thursday at 8:15pm!! Super fun and sexy and you will leave feeling so much love and confidence.. That's just the feeling Miss J and all the instructors at Ava want you ladies to feel.. See you soon in studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

The staff makes me feel welcomed and apart of a community. They hold sweet workshops. I love the pole studio’s atmosphere and hoop classes offered. I commute all the way from the Fraser Valley to attend these classes. Well worth the commute.

AVA Fitness comment

Awe thanks you for the awesome review babe! We love having you as part of our pole family/community :)

New Westminster
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 18, 2020
New Westminster

Been attending ava pole classes since June 2019 and have had a great time with every class and learned so much!
Just gets hot during the summer and cold by the windows in the winter.

AVA Fitness comment

We love you Jennessa and are so happy to have you as part of our Ava Family!! Happy to let you know that we are getting new electrical in the entire building so next winter can have space heaters to stay warm without causing any issues with the electrical in this old building.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Feb 8, 2021

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.