AVA Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Westminster , BC

735 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC

AVA Fitness

Get directions 735 Carnarvon Street
 
Add to favourites
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Feb 8, 2021

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

49 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Burnaby, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2018
Burnaby, BC Canada

Great environment, fantastic staff and awesome classes!

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review Candice!!

Vancouver, BC Canada
3 3 3 3 3
Jun 16, 2018
Vancouver, BC Canada

I still prefer the previous app. It’s easier to book classes and can avoid double booking ( sometimes I book two different classes at the same time by accident, then I have to go back and cancel it. ) New ranking system look interesting.

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks Vivian but this section is for reviewing our business (not the app!). But thanks for your feedback :)

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018
Surrey, BC Canada

Ive been going for a few months now and I absolutely love it! Ive always been  insecure about my body because of my weight. Since going to these classes I've gained so much confidence within myself because of the dances/workouts and the woman there. I definitely recommend it to everyone

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 Star review Jaryn! We are so happy you are happy and we are stoked that you are now part of our pole family!

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Surrey, BC Canada

Literally my second home. Everyone is so supportive and the instructors are awesome. This studio is whipping me into shape!

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 Star review Jayla! We are so happy to help you get into shape and we are stoked that you are now part of our pole family!

Delta, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2018
Delta, BC Canada

I’ve learned so much since I’ve been coming to Ava. The teachers are amazing and very helpful!

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 Star review Ilse! We are so happy you are happy and we are stoked that you are now part of our pole family!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018

Love Ava!! Joining was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Everyone is so genuine and the teachers are not only great at what they do but make you feel welcome love this place!

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 Star review Christina! We are so happy to have you as a member of our pole family!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2018

Ava Fitness is such a fantastic studio. They are very welcoming and have lovely instructors. Without them, I wouldn’t have started my pole journey. Definitely recommend this studio to my friends!

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 Star review Hannah! We are so happy to have you as part of our pole family!

New Westminster, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2018
New Westminster, BC Canada

I adore this place! It’s truly my second home <3 A perfect place to gain confidence and have a good workout at the same time!!! Love all you guys!

AVA Fitness comment

And we love you too Chelsea! Its all the amazing members like you make the Pole Family even better!!

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018
Vancouver, BC Canada

I love it all the staff are lovely and i had fun coming to ava fitness

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 Star review Trina! We have credited your account with 100 Reward Points!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Feb 8, 2021

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.