Empower Lift

Fitness Studio  in North Miami Beach , FL

15520 W Dixie Highway
North Miami Beach , FL , 33162-6012
  • Fitness Studio in North Miami Beach, FL
  • Fitness Studio in North Miami Beach, FL
  • Fitness Studio in North Miami Beach, FL
  • Fitness Studio in North Miami Beach, FL
  • Fitness Studio in North Miami Beach, FL
  • Fitness Studio in North Miami Beach, FL
Approved

Empower Lift

Get directions 15520 W Dixie Highway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hialeah, FL
Jun 20, 2022

Empower lift is a great gym. Each class is a great learning experience with the goal to make stronger, lift smarter, in order to avoid injury, recover from injury, and reach your goals through a knowledgeable staff.

68 Total Reviews
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Hialeah
Jun 20, 2022
Hialeah

Empower lift is a great gym. Each class is a great learning experience with the goal to make stronger, lift smarter, in order to avoid injury, recover from injury, and reach your goals through a knowledgeable staff.

Apr 26, 2022

Great training sessions with Michelle who offers tailored tips based on your fitness goals and needs.

Empower Lift comment

Thank you Ben, I look forward to helping you in the future.

Hialeah
Apr 22, 2022
Hialeah

I’ve been with this gym for about 5 years now and there hasn’t been workout that make feel accomplished. Michelle Libasci is a legit trainer with your overall health in mind. From weight lifting to nutrition. You will not only feel stronger along your journey but you will also become more knowledgeable about your overall health and gains. Best Gym in miami.

Empower Lift comment

Thank you for your kind words and continued trust Fabian, You have been one of my most promising members. Thank you for being such a big part of our gym.

Bay Harbor Island
Apr 5, 2022
Bay Harbor Island

Love the way I feel after each training session  with Michelle.

Empower Lift comment

Thank you, Neil, I enjoy keeping you going.

Mar 2, 2022

I had a phenomenal first workout at Empower Lift. I have not trained in a long time due to injuries/ surgeries and was very nervous coming in. Michelle checked my mobility upon arrival and made some adjustments for my current limitations. She was extremely knowledgeable and everyone there was extremely helpful. A very positive environment and an extremely challenging workout. I highly recommend this gym and Michelle as an instructor.

Empower Lift comment

Thank you for your trust and recommendation. You have been such an inspiration to all of us.

North Miami Beach
Nov 20, 2020
North Miami Beach

These are the best soon as I know on the planet awesome people love them so compassionate caring kind and intuitive God bless em

Empower Lift comment

Thank you so much, your energy matches what you describe perfectly. We are grateful yo0u are part of our gym!

North Miami Beach
Oct 27, 2020
North Miami Beach

I love Empower Lift gym is so coordinated organized fortified certified exhilarating place to be motivated transform transcendent transported encouraged empowered a place of growth Health A body mind and soul truly a new place a blessed wellness and new beginnings.....You won’t know how green the grass is on the other side, till you get there. So pack a lunch and get ready to go Down range......Stay frosty!!! God Bless.

Empower Lift comment

We love having you and are grateful to be able to coach and motivate you. We will continue to work hard at being the greener grass. Thank you for joining us.

North Miami
Oct 15, 2020
North Miami

The service in this gym is amazing! It is clean and professional! The coaches and people there are really nice and hospitable!

Empower Lift comment

Thank you for all of your kind words.

North Miami
Oct 15, 2020
North Miami

This gym is wonderful as well as the coaches!

Empower Lift comment

Thank you, we love having you.

North Miami
Oct 15, 2020
North Miami

Excellent gym! Excellent coaches!

Empower Lift comment

Thank you we love coaching you.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hialeah, FL
Jun 20, 2022

Empower lift is a great gym. Each class is a great learning experience with the goal to make stronger, lift smarter, in order to avoid injury, recover from injury, and reach your goals through a knowledgeable staff.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.