Griffins Boxing and Fitness

Boxing Gym  in North Vancouver , BC

326 East Esplanade
North Vancouver , BC , V7L 1A4
  • Boxing Gym in North Vancouver, BC
  • Boxing Gym in North Vancouver, BC
  • Boxing Gym in North Vancouver, BC
  • Boxing Gym in North Vancouver, BC
  • Boxing Gym in North Vancouver, BC
  • Boxing Gym in North Vancouver, BC
  • Boxing Gym in North Vancouver, BC

Griffins Boxing and Fitness

Get directions 326 East Esplanade
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
North Vancouver, BC
Dec 2, 2022

This was my first visit to Griffins Gym with my trainer Wade from Fusion Fitness.  I was very impressed with the size of the facility as well as the equipment available for my strength workout.  Oh, and the view certainly helped make it through some challenging sections!  The people working there were extremely friendly and welcoming.  Thanks Wade, Dave and Natalie!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

North Vancouver
Dec 2, 2022
North Vancouver

This was my first visit to Griffins Gym with my trainer Wade from Fusion Fitness.  I was very impressed with the size of the facility as well as the equipment available for my strength workout.  Oh, and the view certainly helped make it through some challenging sections!  The people working there were extremely friendly and welcoming.  Thanks Wade, Dave and Natalie!

North Vancouver, BC Canada
Nov 23, 2022
North Vancouver, BC Canada

I love this gym!  The staff makes you feel like family.  Their trainers are the best I have experienced, well trained and knowledgable.

West Vancouver, BC Canada
Nov 22, 2022
West Vancouver, BC Canada

Great atmosphere, super friendly people and a 10/10 workout. Highly recommend

North Vancouver, BC Canada
Nov 17, 2022
North Vancouver, BC Canada

I've been training here for over a year now.  Originally on a 1 week trial while comparing other gyms in my area, including F45.  Coming from Las Vegas where I'd hopped around from boxing gym to boxing gym I felt like I knew what I wanted.  Griffins Boxing blew my mind, to put it mildly.  I am completely floored by the good vibes, the inspirational tone the trainers set and the consistently warm welcome from front desk personnel.  I've never felt like I belonged to a gym more than I do this one.  Thank you Dave for creating this boxing paradise.

North Vancouver, BC Canada
Nov 16, 2022
North Vancouver, BC Canada

Awesome gym to get in shape and learn boxing! Really great environment!

North Vancouver, BC Canada
Nov 16, 2022
North Vancouver, BC Canada

Great workout. I go there twice a week to stay in shape. Amazing staffs.

North Vancouver, BC Canada
Nov 15, 2022
North Vancouver, BC Canada

Exceptionally executed workout combining strength training with boxing. Sweaty awesomeness! Thank you Coach Jonny

North Vancouver, BC Canada
Nov 15, 2022
North Vancouver, BC Canada

Good

Vancouver, BC Canada
Nov 15, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

One of the best boxing gym in BC and it got best coaches and team. It got best athletes in the country.

North Vancouver, BC Canada
Nov 11, 2022
North Vancouver, BC Canada

Excellent staff great programs! I highly recommend it!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
North Vancouver, BC
Dec 2, 2022

This was my first visit to Griffins Gym with my trainer Wade from Fusion Fitness.  I was very impressed with the size of the facility as well as the equipment available for my strength workout.  Oh, and the view certainly helped make it through some challenging sections!  The people working there were extremely friendly and welcoming.  Thanks Wade, Dave and Natalie!

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.