RockIt Pole Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Oakley , CA

1625 Main St #1003
Oakley , CA , 94561
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA

RockIt Pole Fitness

Get directions 1625 Main St #1003
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch, CA
May 25, 2022

I had so much fun in my first intro class. Brittany H was so welcoming. She gave me tips when I couldn’t quite figure it out. She was so patient with me. I already booked my second intro class, I can’t wait to practice some more!

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Lodi
Aug 20, 2022
Lodi

I can't wait to go back tomorrow. I'm so happy that I purchased multiple sessions. Instructions were made easy to follow. My instructor & my classmates were all very friendly & socialable.  I really had fun & enjoyed the class.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the great review! See you again soon!

Aug 17, 2022

I was nervous starting but when i walked in i felt welcomed and comfortable. It was a really good workout and so much fun!!! Can't wait to learn more.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you again soon!

Jul 20, 2022

At first I was a little nervous to enter this group, but once I met Brittany she made me feel comfortable and she's full of positive energy. Highly recommend joining the classes they offer. Mimi

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review!

Antioch
Jul 14, 2022
Antioch

Loved the class.. a little nervous because of my weight but I made it off the ground

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you soon!

Jul 6, 2022

welcoming class and super fun ! great workout as well

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you soon!

Jul 1, 2022

I’m in love! The teachers are so friendly and every girl in the class made me feel welcome!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you soon!

Jun 15, 2022

I loved the class! instructor was amazing.
Class is very welcoming. Will continue to attend classes!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the great review! We’ll see you again soon!

Antioch
May 25, 2022
Antioch

I had so much fun in my first intro class. Brittany H was so welcoming. She gave me tips when I couldn’t quite figure it out. She was so patient with me. I already booked my second intro class, I can’t wait to practice some more!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review! Hope to see you again soon!!!

May 25, 2022

This place has become a second home for me. Everyone is so warm and accepting, the instructors will always challenge and support you, and you'll get addicted quick!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Kayla! We love having you in classes.

May 24, 2022

Absolutely fabulous class! Brittany H. was very thorough, and detailed in her instruction, explaining positioning, technique, etc. She was fun, and energetic. Communicated well, took time to give each of us tips to better perform each move she taught. I'll definitely be attending more classes!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review! Hope to see you again soon!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch, CA
May 25, 2022

I had so much fun in my first intro class. Brittany H was so welcoming. She gave me tips when I couldn’t quite figure it out. She was so patient with me. I already booked my second intro class, I can’t wait to practice some more!