RockIt Pole Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Oakley , CA

1625 Main St #1003
Oakley , CA , 94561
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA

RockIt Pole Fitness

Get directions 1625 Main St #1003
 
Add to favourites
Oakley , CA , 94561
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
The yoch
Nov 11, 2021

10/10 highly recommend! Being in the army I'm always looking for a new way to workout the whole body, These classes actually get me sore! The best thing about it is you feel like your having fun the whole time but realistically your getting an excellent workout in.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021

10/10 highly recommend! Being in the army I'm always looking for a new way to workout the whole body, These classes actually get me sore! The best thing about it is you feel like your having fun the whole time but realistically your getting an excellent workout in.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the awesome review! Can't wait to have you back in class again!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021

I absolutely loved my first intro class! The instructor Brittany was so encouraging and patient. The class did not feel like a workout because I was having so much fun. I can't wait for my next class!!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We can't wait to have you in class again, see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021

Absolutely loved the intro class! Made me feel really confident and excited for the next class

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Hi Aly! Thanks so much for the great review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021

Came across this GEM via google search. The booking process was easy. Instructions and what to expect during class was clearly stated. The facility was clean and the vibes were right. The windows are covered by beautiful blackout curtains which provides extra privacy. Now let’s talk about our instructor. BRITTANY was AMAZING and hilarious. She explained everything perfectly. She showed us as many times as we needed. She encouraged us. Answered all of our questions. I had so much fun and learned a lot. That hour flew by! Book now. You won’t regret it. Can’t wait for next class.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're so glad you had an awesome time. Brittany is amaze! Hope to see you soon!

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Oakley

Rock it pole is my home away from home! The instructors are amazing , I love them all!!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Aw thanks for the great review! We're happy to have you part of our RockIt Pole fam!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Antioch

Very fun instructor or open and welcoming ! I recommend highly book for two more classes ! This will be my regular work out when I’m home

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We hope to see you soon!

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2021
Oakley

Ummmmm! YES! Thank you! See you on Tuesday! First time was great! DO IT!!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

So happy you had an awesome time! See you soon!

Oakdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021
Oakdale

Great workout!  Super fun way to do a completely different type of workout.  The instructor was so cute and fun!  She gave great instruction and was totally patient which is great if you are not coordinated or are not a natural dancer!  Would recommend 10 times over!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Hope to see you again soon!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Antioch

Love the class, was small but still had alot of fun with Amanda. It's definitely a workout!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks a ton for the great review! Hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

Not only is this a great work out but we have a lot of FUN!! fav instructor so far is Sam but everyone is kind and welcoming

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks a ton for the great review! We LOVEEEE Sam too!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
The yoch
Nov 11, 2021

10/10 highly recommend! Being in the army I'm always looking for a new way to workout the whole body, These classes actually get me sore! The best thing about it is you feel like your having fun the whole time but realistically your getting an excellent workout in.