RockIt Pole Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Oakley , CA

1625 Main St #1003
Oakley , CA , 94561
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA

RockIt Pole Fitness

Get directions 1625 Main St #1003
 
Add to favourites
Oakley , CA , 94561
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rodeo
Jul 23, 2021

Not only is this a great work out but we have a lot of FUN!! fav instructor so far is Sam but everyone is kind and welcoming

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Antioch

Love the class, was small but still had alot of fun with Amanda. It's definitely a workout!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks a ton for the great review! Hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

Not only is this a great work out but we have a lot of FUN!! fav instructor so far is Sam but everyone is kind and welcoming

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks a ton for the great review! We LOVEEEE Sam too!

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
Stockton

Awesome, fun and amazing class! Kim is a great instructor! Loved every minute of it

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review! Hope to see you again soon!

El Sobrante
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
El Sobrante

I soo loved the class!! I’m glad I went I’m looking forward to more

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

So happy you had fun! Can't wait to see you again!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Antioch

So much fun! I loved it and the instructors are amazing and great!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the review Mia, hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

Booked a party for my sister, my bestfriend and myself to have private lesson and our instructor Brittney was awesome we had a great time, she provided exceptional instruction and feedback. We will be returning ASAP.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks a ton for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021

My first class was an intro with Brittany and I loved it, the environment was comforting. Brittany was very engaged and focused on helping us. Definitely boosted my confidence a little more and I can’t wait to perfect my skills.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review! Hope to see you soon!

Pittsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Pittsburg

Every class and every you get to learn something new. All of them are amazing and the ladies in class are pretty amazing too. If your looking fir a fun way to workout or boost your confidence this is the place.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy to have you in our RockIt Pole fam!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

this class every time. I've taken Into to pole with Amanda a few times and it's always a fun, non-judgemental environment that keeps me coming back. I look forward to taking some other classes!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review! Can’t wait to have you in more classes and keep seeing your awesome progress!

San Ramon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
San Ramon

I have taken a few classes by now and this has been such a fun time. Amanda is so patient and takes the time to teach each individual at their own pace. The classes have always been lively and fun. This is definitely the place to be to start your pole journey or just to have a fun workout!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the great review! We love the energy you bring in to class, you're doing so awesome! Hope to see you soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rodeo
Jul 23, 2021

Not only is this a great work out but we have a lot of FUN!! fav instructor so far is Sam but everyone is kind and welcoming