RockIt Pole Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Oakley , CA

1625 Main St #1003
Oakley , CA , 94561
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA

RockIt Pole Fitness

Get directions 1625 Main St #1003
 
Add to favourites
Oakley , CA , 94561
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, CA
Aug 7, 2021

Great workout!  Super fun way to do a completely different type of workout.  The instructor was so cute and fun!  She gave great instruction and was totally patient which is great if you are not coordinated or are not a natural dancer!  Would recommend 10 times over!

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Antioch

Very fun instructor or open and welcoming ! I recommend highly book for two more classes ! This will be my regular work out when I’m home

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2021
Oakley

Ummmmm! YES! Thank you! See you on Tuesday! First time was great! DO IT!!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

So happy you had an awesome time! See you soon!

Oakdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021
Oakdale

Great workout!  Super fun way to do a completely different type of workout.  The instructor was so cute and fun!  She gave great instruction and was totally patient which is great if you are not coordinated or are not a natural dancer!  Would recommend 10 times over!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Hope to see you again soon!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Antioch

Love the class, was small but still had alot of fun with Amanda. It's definitely a workout!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks a ton for the great review! Hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

Not only is this a great work out but we have a lot of FUN!! fav instructor so far is Sam but everyone is kind and welcoming

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks a ton for the great review! We LOVEEEE Sam too!

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
Stockton

Awesome, fun and amazing class! Kim is a great instructor! Loved every minute of it

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review! Hope to see you again soon!

El Sobrante
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
El Sobrante

I soo loved the class!! I’m glad I went I’m looking forward to more

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

So happy you had fun! Can't wait to see you again!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Antioch

So much fun! I loved it and the instructors are amazing and great!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the review Mia, hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

Booked a party for my sister, my bestfriend and myself to have private lesson and our instructor Brittney was awesome we had a great time, she provided exceptional instruction and feedback. We will be returning ASAP.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks a ton for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021

My first class was an intro with Brittany and I loved it, the environment was comforting. Brittany was very engaged and focused on helping us. Definitely boosted my confidence a little more and I can’t wait to perfect my skills.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review! Hope to see you soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, CA
Aug 7, 2021

Great workout!  Super fun way to do a completely different type of workout.  The instructor was so cute and fun!  She gave great instruction and was totally patient which is great if you are not coordinated or are not a natural dancer!  Would recommend 10 times over!