RockIt Pole Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Oakley , CA

1625 Main St #1003
Oakley , CA , 94561
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA

RockIt Pole Fitness

Get directions 1625 Main St #1003
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, CA
Nov 19, 2022

I had an awesome 1st class. Lals the  Instructor was great. The spinning  poles I’m not sure if I’m a fan. I’ve done classes on the static pole & did not get the queasy stomach… Time will tell. Other than the last five minutes Of class went extremely well. Can’t wait to try the mini routine & chair dance.

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Brentwood
Nov 21, 2022
Brentwood

The best place to feel secure and sexy

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review!

Brentwood
Nov 19, 2022
Brentwood

I had an awesome 1st class. Lals the  Instructor was great. The spinning  poles I’m not sure if I’m a fan. I’ve done classes on the static pole & did not get the queasy stomach… Time will tell. Other than the last five minutes Of class went extremely well. Can’t wait to try the mini routine & chair dance.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you for the great review! Not to worry- most everyone gets used to the spin pretty quickly! Great job sticking with it! See you soon!

Antioch
Oct 30, 2022
Antioch

I had such a great time at the Intro to Pole class! Kim was my instructor. She was super easy to understand and really encouraging as I learned how to engage with the pole. She answered every question I had and over all I felt super comfortable and was pleasantly surprised at what I was able to accomplish with absolutely no pole experience! I left as the next class was about to begin, but I was pleased to see beautiful women of every height, shape and size so I felt the inclusiveness and it made me wish I had signed up for that class as well! Over all, a truly positive experience and it made me feel really good about myself after class was over! I've already booked my next 2 classes and can't wait to see what else I'll learn and what I can accomplish!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the awesome review! See you soon!!!

Oct 17, 2022

The first class was awesome! My very first instructor - Lals - is wonderful teacher! She explained the steps very well, and she was supportive through the entire class. Great experience! Looking forward to continue taking classes.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you for the great review!!!

Brentwood
Oct 9, 2022
Brentwood

It was great introduction pole class. Kim was very attentive and made me comfortable to practice spinning. I can’t wait to try other classes!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the great review! See you soon!!!

Lodi
Aug 20, 2022
Lodi

I can't wait to go back tomorrow. I'm so happy that I purchased multiple sessions. Instructions were made easy to follow. My instructor & my classmates were all very friendly & socialable.  I really had fun & enjoyed the class.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the great review! See you again soon!

Aug 17, 2022

I was nervous starting but when i walked in i felt welcomed and comfortable. It was a really good workout and so much fun!!! Can't wait to learn more.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you again soon!

Jul 20, 2022

At first I was a little nervous to enter this group, but once I met Brittany she made me feel comfortable and she's full of positive energy. Highly recommend joining the classes they offer. Mimi

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review!

Antioch
Jul 14, 2022
Antioch

Loved the class.. a little nervous because of my weight but I made it off the ground

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you soon!

Jul 6, 2022

welcoming class and super fun ! great workout as well

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, CA
Nov 19, 2022

I had an awesome 1st class. Lals the  Instructor was great. The spinning  poles I’m not sure if I’m a fan. I’ve done classes on the static pole & did not get the queasy stomach… Time will tell. Other than the last five minutes Of class went extremely well. Can’t wait to try the mini routine & chair dance.