Meraki Fitness & Sports Performance

Fitness Studio  in Oakville , ON

2080 Speers Rd.
Oakville , ON , L6L2X8
  • Fitness Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oakville, ON

Meraki Fitness & Sports Performance

Get directions 2080 Speers Rd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oakville
May 2, 2019

The best part about Meraki is the atmosphere created by all the members and personal trainers. We are so fortunate to have such an amazing community supporting us

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Oakville
Mar 31, 2022
Oakville

Great session!

Oakville
Mar 31, 2022
Oakville

It was a challenge today for both of us. Great session!

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent bootcamp classes. Lots of variations of workout routine throughout the week. I feel my energy level going up since starting bootcamp with Meraki a couple of weeks back.

Meraki Fitness & Sports Performance comment

Thank you Rashed! We are so happy to hear that you have been enjoying the outdoor bootcamps and that you are already feeling more energized! We will do our best to keep challenging you each week!

Burlington, ON Canada
Jan 25, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

Great bootcamps and small group training.

Burlington, ON Canada
Jan 9, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

This place is amazing! There's a very open and friendly atmosphere, all the trainers get to know you.

The classes are all group orientated everybody gets to know each other and everybody helps each other the class ends up feeling like you're on a team.

The staff is friendly and know if you have issues they take it easy,  but they also know when you're dogging it and know how to push you in the right direction positively.

Meraki Fitness & Sports Performance comment

Thank you Zack for the amazing review! We are truly thankful to have you a part of our Meraki family and are so happy to hear that you feel supported by the trainers and our fitness community.

Jun 18, 2019

The morning bootcamp with Marcus is tough but he makes it fun. He takes a lot of care to make sure our form is correct. Having injured myself previously doing CrossFit I really appreciate this!

Meraki Fitness & Sports Performance comment

Thanks Alice! I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying the morning bootcamp classes and that you feel you are getting the support you need when it comes to form and technique.

May 2, 2019

The best part about Meraki is the atmosphere created by all the members and personal trainers. We are so fortunate to have such an amazing community supporting us

Burlington, ON Canada
Nov 30, 2018
Burlington, ON Canada

Great place to achieve all your health and fitness goals. Amazing training staff that will kick your butt, but they make you feel like you are part of a family. Everyone is respectful and make you you have a great time even if your arms feel like they are going to fall off.

Meraki Fitness & Sports Performance comment

Thank you Zack for the support! We are so happy that you have been enjoying Meraki and are thankful to be apart of your fitness journey!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Oakville
May 2, 2019

The best part about Meraki is the atmosphere created by all the members and personal trainers. We are so fortunate to have such an amazing community supporting us

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.