Yoga & Pole

Pole Dancing Studio  in Oakville , ON

3085 George Savage Ave.
Oakville , ON , L6M 0Z3
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Oakville, ON

Yoga & Pole

Get directions 3085 George Savage Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oakville, ON
Sep 29, 2022

Very nice and beautiful studio! The owner and the instructor is also very welcoming. I truly enjoy going to the studio.

33 Total Reviews
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Mississauga
Nov 14, 2022
Mississauga

For my 40th birthday I got a group of people to try aerial yoga for the first time and we all had a blast! Lynne is an amazing instructor with a voice that is so soothing and calming. I will definitely be coming back in the future. The hammock is a game changer LOL.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thanks Wendy, have a fabulous birthday

Oakville
Oct 29, 2022
Oakville

Very good Yoga practice! Thanks Lynne help my daughter to start Yoga and let her like it. She doesn’t like doing exercises.So doing Yoga can make her keep healthy and have good figure. I hope she can do more practice every week. If possible, could you please arrange another practice for her at 5:30 on Monday or Tuesday? Thank you very much!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thanks for the review. Currently there's a class at 7 pm Monday for clients that need time to get here after work. I'll keep it in mind if there's enough interest to change the time.

Oakville
Oct 7, 2022
Oakville

The second visit today. Again, very lovely studio, very nice instructor. :)

Yoga & Pole comment

Thanks again Vivian! I enjoyed talking PSO with you today.

Oakville
Sep 29, 2022
Oakville

Very nice and beautiful studio! The owner and the instructor is also very welcoming. I truly enjoy going to the studio.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Vivian! I'm glad you are enjoying your experience here!

Milton
Aug 18, 2022
Milton

I’m so glad I chose Yoga and Pole to learn how to dance. Lynne is the best!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Amanda! I appreciate your enthusiasm in class

Oakville
Aug 10, 2022
Oakville

Lynne was wonderful! Class was fun and she adjusted the practice to suite my needs perfectly. Left feeling as light as a feather

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Sasha! You are wonderful too!

Oakville
Jun 19, 2022
Oakville

Lynne is a great instructor who teaches clearly but also instill confidence in you.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Suzan. I'm glad you're enjoying your journey with me!

Jun 12, 2022

I am at the beginner pole class. I love it. The class itself brings you back to yourself, uncover your feminine energy. It is also fun class and a good workout. Lynn is an amazing instructor! She makes everyone feel comfortable regardless of the level you are at, and helps open your potential. I would definitely recommend Lynn’s studio and her classes. Thank you Lynn

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Olga! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I also appreciate your can-do positive attitude in class!

Oakville
May 27, 2022
Oakville

I have been coming for pole dance and aerial yoga classes for a few months and definitely recommend these activities for anyone struggling with confidence issues, mind/body disconnect or anyone who just wants to develop strength and flexibility. Lynne is a wonderful instructor, very patient, and super talented! She very gently expands your boundaries to help you become the best you. I look forward to the classes every week  and many more to come. Thanks Lynne for your support and for sharing your talents!

Yoga & Pole comment

You're very welcome! I wasn't sure if you thought last night's expansion was gentle  (hahaha) I love watching your growth each week. Thanks for the lovely review.

Mississauga
Apr 27, 2022
Mississauga

I have been taking the "Gentle Aerial Fusion" class and it's been absolutely amazing!    I love Lynne's approach, she's very warm and makes us all feel very comfortable in her class.  This class challenges me to use my body and to trust it, to listen to it and to allow it to move in ways that I didn't think were possible.  Thanks so much for everything Lynne,  I will definitely be back in the near future!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thanks so much Thelma! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. You were a great addition to our workshop group!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oakville, ON
Sep 29, 2022

Very nice and beautiful studio! The owner and the instructor is also very welcoming. I truly enjoy going to the studio.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 10:30 am7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 10:30 am6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
10:30 am - 3:15 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.