Virtual Classes Available

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Fitness Studio  in Orlando , FL

8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
Orlando , FL , 32818
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Get directions 8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Jul 17, 2022

So much fun and a great workout! Everyone was so welcoming to me. My instructor was so positive and caring.  I am looking forward to signing up for more classes.

131 Total Reviews
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Aug 7, 2022

Loved my experience !! I was intimidated, not thinking I could hold my body weight on a pole… but I DID & I learned moves and spins. Absolutely recommend pole to anyone. If I did it at 55 anyon can do it

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay Jeanny! So happy you came. You did so great! Thanks so much for the awesome review. Hope to see you again soon.

St. Petersburg
Jul 28, 2022
St. Petersburg

I had an absolutely amazing time!!! I took one of the intro classes with Nikki and could not have asked for a better experience. These girls have created such an incredible, open, and accepting climate, and want nothing more than to see each and every student succeed and enjoy themselves. Could not recommend these classes more!!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Omg! Jacquelyn! Thank you so much for your review. We work so hard to create a safe and amazing space for women. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, it means so much. See you again soon.

Jul 22, 2022

Thank you for providing such a welcoming non-judgmental and fun environment! I took my first beginner pole class last night and had an excellent experience. Nikita was our instructor and she quickly put the class at ease and guided us through an hour of fun. If you are thinking of trying a class, DON’T hesitate!!! I loved it!  You guys are amazing.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Laura! We are so happy you came! Thank you for making the drive and checking us out. We hope to see you back soon. Your review is truly appreciated :).

Jul 19, 2022

This class is EVERYTHING!!!
Temika, the owner, fit goddess is a beast!
Her experience, enthusiasm, personally and kindness is contagious. And very infectious, even if you want to give up, you'll end up trying harder to match her level of enthusiasm forgetting that you are physically working out!
So much FUN!!!!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Tynia!! We are so proud of you!! You are doing so great! Thank you for trusting Temika and the other instructors with your health and wellness.  Thank you for the amazing review. It truly means so much to hear the accomplishments,  experiences and empowering moments of all the wonderful women of Foxy! We appreciate you!

Jul 19, 2022

This class was so much FUN!!!!!
The instructor, Courtney, expressed so much experience in how she gracefully taught, demonstrated and assisted each person in the class.
I have zero upper body strength and she was able to get me airborne on silks....impressive!
I look forward to attending again.
Thank you, Courtney, for your patience with me.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

We are so happy to have you Tynia! Thank you for such a great review, it is truly appreciated. See you in classes again soon :).

Jul 19, 2022

I loved the class. It was my first time pole dancing and the instructor was amazing. The only thing I didn’t like was the class was to crowded. We had to share poles with other girls which defeats the purpose. I would have liked that the class was smaller so that each person had their own pole.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

We truly appreciate your feedback and thank you for your review.  Our pole classes are one of our most popular and sought after classes in the area. With our recent expansion of the pole suite, we wanted to be sure we provide our guests and members with the maximum and effective number of poles in a space but also keep the most safe, comfortable and intimate space possible. Having 13 poles, which is the most amount of poles in the Orlando area, it is still the industry standard to have the maximum of  2 people per pole in classes. especially at Beginner or Intro Level. We are very transparent with that standard by disclosing on our website, class descriptions and class reminders that sharing of poles is expected and required.  However, we also offer Open Pole classes (perfect for practicing moves learned in classes)  where there is no sharing of poles and also private sessions. These are both great alternate options if you are not looking to share pole time in classes. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon.

Davenport
Jul 19, 2022
Davenport

I really enjoyed it. It's my first time Pole Dancing and it was so fun. The instructor was very nice. The only thing I will improve is, to have more poles or less students in the class. They were too many people, taking turns. For me, it waisted time that I can use to practice in that hour. The turn to practice is very limited.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thanks for coming. We enjoyed having you in class and hope you come again :). Our pole classes are one of our most popular and sought after classes in the area. With our recent expansion of the pole suite, we wanted to be sure we provide our guests and members with the maximum and effective number of poles in a space but also keep the most safe, comfortable and intimate space possible. Having 13 poles, which is the most amount of poles in the Orlando area, it is still the industry standard to have the maximum of  2 people per pole in classes. especially at Beginner or Intro Level. We are very transparent with that standard by disclosing on our website, class descriptions and class reminders that sharing of poles is expected and required.  However, we also offer Open Pole classes (perfect for practicing moves learned in classes)  where there is no sharing of poles and also private sessions. These are both great alternate options if you are not looking to share pole time in classes. We truly appreciate your feedback and thank you for your honest and great review. :).

Sunrise, FL USA
Jul 18, 2022
Sunrise, FL USA

I am new here and it already feels like family.  Excited for where this can go^__^

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

We are so happy you came!  Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Welcome to the Foxy family :). See you in classes again soon.

Orlando
Jul 17, 2022
Orlando

So much fun and a great workout! Everyone was so welcoming to me. My instructor was so positive and caring.  I am looking forward to signing up for more classes.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you Donna! We truly enjoyed having you. Can't wait to see you again.  Your smile and energy is contagious. Thanks for the great review.

Port Saint Lucie, FL USA
Jul 9, 2022
Port Saint Lucie, FL USA

We had a wonderful time. The instructor was very patient with us and down to earth. She played a huge part in the fun and memories of my bachelorette weekend. I highly recommend.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

So glad you chose us to party with! Thank you for the great review!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Jul 17, 2022

So much fun and a great workout! Everyone was so welcoming to me. My instructor was so positive and caring.  I am looking forward to signing up for more classes.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.