Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Fitness Studio  in Orlando , FL

8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
Orlando , FL , 32818
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Get directions 8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32818
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apopka
Sep 18, 2020

I had an Amazing time !!! If your looking to get a great workout while having fun along side some girls! You need to try this!! Highly recommend!

47 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020

I had an Amazing time !!! If your looking to get a great workout while having fun along side some girls! You need to try this!! Highly recommend!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Ya! Thank you for such a great review. Loved having you! See you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

I love this place! Great people, great classes! It makes working out so much more fun and motivating. Owner and instructor, Temika, gives options for different levels. This is a great place to improve your wellness and fitness.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Margaret!!!! You did so well in Foxy Boxing class. So proud of you! Thank you for such a great review. Hope to see you again soon :)

Winter Garden
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Winter Garden

Had such a great time at my class. Megan was our instructor and she made it so much fun. I had never done anything like it before, and she helped me get over feeling self conscious and nervous. I will definitely be returning!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay!! You did so good! Glad you were comfortable and had fun! Thank you for this awesome review! See you soon!

Panther Burn
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Panther Burn

Very fun and professional!!!! I highly recommend this place, our instructor was very fun and very nice!!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Deidra!! Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy you chose us for your event. Looking forward to partying with you again!

Palm Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
Palm Bay

The staff were very professional and welcoming! The Foxy Boxing class EXCEEDED my expectations and was a great workout! I will definitely be a regular customer!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Lessie!!! Thanks so much for coming to take Foxy Boxing! Appreciate the great review. Looking forward to seeing you soon!!!!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Orlando

I had SOOOO much fun! Will be back ASAP! Loved the vibes of the instructor and the class!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Hey Alexis!!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Yay! So glad you came in! See you again soon!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Orlando

Foxy definitely lives up to its name, fun energetic and a workout all at the same time...went one time and now I will be a regular ...good healthy fun workout

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you for the great review Ashley! Welcome to the Foxy family!!! :)

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020
Orlando

I have nothing but good things to say about this place! It’s clean, everyone is so nice, and the workout is amazing! It was my first ever Pole Class, never had I even tried to do it, and I was able to get up on the pole and do the majority of the tricks first or second time thanks to the magnificent instructor Cerissa!! I definitely will be coming back and will definitely be buying a membership!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Mary!!!!!! Thank you for such a great review. We are so happy you came in and chose us for your very first pole class! Loved having you and can't wait for you to become a member aka Foxy Lady :). See you soon!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

I have been on/off working with this crew for a while and love their energy! Always so kind and welcoming and willing to teach you how. Great workouts, great energy, and you’ll always walk out feeling sexy.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Jessica!! We appreciate you so much! Thank you for such a great review! Can't wait to see you again.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Orlando

It was my first time taking a pole class. I drove 17 miles to take this class because I have seen it on facebook and I kept saying that I was going to try the poll class. I'm glad I did to. Megan was my teacher and she was wonderful and she explained everything. I love the idea of swinging around  a poll even though its not easy as it looks . Would I do it again DEFINITELY!!!! Thank You

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you for your awesome review! Can't wait to see you again. We appreciate you coming and checking us out!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apopka
Sep 18, 2020

I had an Amazing time !!! If your looking to get a great workout while having fun along side some girls! You need to try this!! Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Closed
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.