Virtual Classes Available

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Fitness Studio  in Orlando , FL

8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
Orlando , FL , 32818
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Get directions 8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32818
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021

I had an amazing experience on my first try loved it will come back for sure chair exercise intense sweat like crazy I recommend it come and enjoy loosing all that unwanted extra pounds can’t wait for next time I am going to be ready

69 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021

Super fun, relaxed and the instructor was great. We'll definitely do this again with my girls!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you Lindsey for choosing us for your party event! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks for the awesome review!

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021

I had an amazing experience on my first try loved it will come back for sure chair exercise intense sweat like crazy I recommend it come and enjoy loosing all that unwanted extra pounds can’t wait for next time I am going to be ready

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay Heidy!!! So glad you enjoyed the Chair Fit class. It is definitely fun and will get you sweating lol. Thank you so much for the awesome review! Can't wait to see you again!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Orlando

Newbie here & I had my 1st class ever today! I was so nervous and not really knowing what to expect. But the environment was super chill & Cerissa was fantastic! So were all the ladies taking the class. I was left with some “pole kisses” as I learned they’re called (thanks again Nakuru ☺), but I’m so excited for my next class! Sexy, empowering, & I left feeling really proud of myself!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Whoo hoo! So happy you came! You did so good and definitely should be proud! Thank you for such a great review. We truly appreciate you coming and hope you come back again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

Today was my first class for the new beginner's pole dance and it was so much fun!! Cerissa was a great instructor, she guided us and provided step by step process and facilitated the routine. I was so nervous to attend at first and glad that I did. Looking forward to more classes and it is a heck of a work out! Totally recommend it. Fun, sexy and it was a great experience Thank you Foxy Fitness!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Omg! So glad you came to take a class! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021

If you see Princess Jae’s name as the instructor, sign up for the class!  They are always fun, sexy, and one hell of a workout!  Love, love, love her classes!!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you for a great review!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021

Great class! Great explanations & routine.
A lot of fun

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay! Thanks for the great review! Appreciate you coming in and we hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021

Amazing class!!  I did things I never thought I would be able to do but she gave me the confidence to try and I did it!  Looking forward to the next class!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

We are so happy that you're a fox! You are doing so great ! Proud of you! Thanks for such a great review!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021

This was my first class and it will not be my last. I enjoyed myself and everyone was so friendly. The instructor she was the best, her energy level is so high it makes you wanna keep up. Try it l guarantee you'll like it. 5 stars

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Marsha!!! Thank you so much for the awesome review. You did great in the Foxy Boxing class! Yasss!! See you again soon! Appreciate your business!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021

I scheduled a private lesson with Princess Jaé and it was a great time! She lead me through a thorough warm-up, taught me some pole choreography, and even helped me create a routine for an upcoming theatre production. I would highly recommend this Princess Jaé and Foxy Fitness to any of my friends!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you for the awesome review! So glad you chose us!

Clermont
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Clermont

Fun environment

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thanks Diana! :) Hope to see you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021

I had an amazing experience on my first try loved it will come back for sure chair exercise intense sweat like crazy I recommend it come and enjoy loosing all that unwanted extra pounds can’t wait for next time I am going to be ready

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.