Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Fitness Studio  in Orlando , FL

8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
Orlando , FL , 32818
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Get directions 8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32818
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, WV
Oct 27, 2019

I had the pleasure to attend a class at Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole while visiting Orlando.  Everyone was really friendly and helpful and made me feel welcome. The studio was clean and well organised. The class itself and the instructor were great and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  I hope to fit another class in before I leave Orlando and highly recommend this studio.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

We booked a private class for a bachelorette party. Our instructor was amazing and extremely supportive as we were all novices. The studio was clean and inviting.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you so much for choosing us to host your party this past weekend! So glad you and the ladies had a great time. We really enjoyed having you! Appreciate the awesome review :).

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Orlando

AMAZING place! Temika She is really love what she do! Thank you so much

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you so much for coming to Foxy!! We appreciate you! Thanks for the great review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Orlando

I had the pleasure to attend a class at Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole while visiting Orlando.  Everyone was really friendly and helpful and made me feel welcome. The studio was clean and well organised. The class itself and the instructor were great and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  I hope to fit another class in before I leave Orlando and highly recommend this studio.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

We truly enjoyed you Kimberley!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Hope to see you again before you leave :).

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

We went with a group of girls for a birthday. I don't think anyone one of us had it in us to be this sexy... We had so much fun. I cannot wait to do it again.
I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants to feel sexy and have a good time and get a killer workout
Thank you so much for this awesome experience

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Courtney!!! Thank you so much for choosing us to host your birthday event! We truly enjoyed you. Thanks for the awesome review! See you again soon!

Ridgeland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Ridgeland

Awesome experience! Tamika is wonderful and very accommodating. I would email my questions and she would respond immediately! Excellence is shown in all aspects of this establishment! I hope to see the Foxy brand expand into other states. If she ever make it to Mississippi, there will be clients waiting !!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Mary!!!!!! We are so happy you came! Thank you for an awesome review. Definitely come back and see us when you're in Orlando. <3

Union City, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Union City, GA USA

Good workout! Will be back!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thanks for the 5 star review! You did great in class today! See you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019

Foxy Fitness Studio has everything I'm looking for.  The instructor is GREAT! The facility is clean and well maintained.  The workout is a REAL workout....you will sweat honey :-) Most importantly, I felt comfortable and I plan on returning.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

So glad you came Reshell!!! See you next time. Thank you for awesome review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

I booked my birthday party here and it was SO MUCH FUN!!!!! The instructor was amazing and I will be coming back to take some of the other classes.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank for the awesome review! We really enjoyed you ladies. Can't wait to see you again.

Ocala
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019
Ocala

Today was my 1st time ever being on a pole, and I just the instructor made me feel comfortable and went step by step with every move, she didn’t mind helping one on one, I had a great time and I will definitely be back again

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

So glad you came Angela! Thanks for the awesome review!!! See you soon!

Winter Garden
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Winter Garden

Love love looove it

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Welcome to the foxy family Diane!!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, WV
Oct 27, 2019

I had the pleasure to attend a class at Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole while visiting Orlando.  Everyone was really friendly and helpful and made me feel welcome. The studio was clean and well organised. The class itself and the instructor were great and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  I hope to fit another class in before I leave Orlando and highly recommend this studio.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Closed
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info