Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Fitness Studio  in Orlando , FL

8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
Orlando , FL , 32818
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Get directions 8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32818
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando
Nov 8, 2020

I entered and I felt at home. I love how the instructor made me and my family and friends feel so welcome before and after class. I love when they make you feel like family. PRINCESS JAE was BEYOND what we expected. The ladies were talking about her for days. THANKS!!!! for making my 39th Birthday a unforgettable one.

59 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Davenport
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Davenport

I was so excited to go to my first class and I’m happy to say that I was not disappointed! Nakura was our instructor and she was awesome! Everything was broke down into bite-size pieces so we never felt overwhelmed. Definitely recommend and will be returning! Thank you

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Omg!! Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy you came and hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020

This was my first class and I was nervous but the instructor was very nice and didn’t mind repeating herself since it took me a while to get it.. she also made me feel comfortable bringing my heels out and I’m happy I did definitely coming back

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

We enjoyed having you in class! You did really good! Thanks for the 5 star review. Can't wait to see you again!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Orlando

This was my first class. I thought it was a beginners class, I missed read. However, it was totally worth it. I enjoyed the class and had such a great time. The instructor had such an energetic personality. 5 out of 5

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thanks so much for the awesome review!!! See you in class again soon! :)

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Orlando

They are very professional and accommodating, especially being this was my first visit and there
was an issue with my name in the system. The instructor was so helpful and thorough, I would highly recommend this studio.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

So glad you came Valerie! We hope to see you again for more classes! Thanks for your awesome review :) it is appreciated!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Orlando

After my first class I definitely wanted a membership.  Temika is great !  Shee is very dedicated and focus but fun at the same time.  Her style of workout and cardio oowwww so great! I just attended my 4th class and  I still have so many great things to say.  I'm never uncomfortable and I am a really shy person. But everybody is friendly.   I definitely recommend .

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Omg!!! So glad you came back! You're doing great! See you again soon. Thank you for the awesome review!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Orlando

Meghan was ABSOLUTELY phenomenal!!! First time swinging around a pole. Body felt good doing the routine, instructions were clear, she is extremely helpful. Much respect for the business and even more respect for placing a positive spin on having fun and learning a new "skill set".
Great atmosphere and an all around good time!!! Definitely worth the cost!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you so much for trying us out!! We appreciate your awesome review and your business! Hope to see you again soon :).

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Orlando

I entered and I felt at home. I love how the instructor made me and my family and friends feel so welcome before and after class. I love when they make you feel like family. PRINCESS JAE was BEYOND what we expected. The ladies were talking about her for days. THANKS!!!! for making my 39th Birthday a unforgettable one.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you for spending your birthday with us!! We appreciate you! Thanks for this amazing review!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Orlando

I entered and I felt at home. I love how the instructor made me and my family and friends feel so welcome before and after class. I love when they make you feel part of the party

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you Lashawn for your heart felt review! We enjoyed you ladies. Thanks again and we appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

This was my first ever pole class. I have been wanting to try this for years!  It was a blast!  The instructor KC was so good at pole and so welcoming And upbeat! I am so sore today bc it was such a great workout!  I cannot wait until the next one!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thanks for such an awesome review! Can't wait to see you again soon!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Orlando

Loved every bit of this class. Took my best friend her for her bachelorette party and everyone had  a blast. The instructor was nothing short of amazing, We recommend this studio to anyone who wants fun and a workout!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yasssss!! Thank you so much for this awesome review! We truly enjoyed you ladies!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando
Nov 8, 2020

I entered and I felt at home. I love how the instructor made me and my family and friends feel so welcome before and after class. I love when they make you feel like family. PRINCESS JAE was BEYOND what we expected. The ladies were talking about her for days. THANKS!!!! for making my 39th Birthday a unforgettable one.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.