Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Fitness Studio  in Orlando , FL

8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
Orlando , FL , 32818
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Get directions 8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32818
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oviedo, FL
Mar 16, 2020

Book a surprise party for my daughter who’s graduating;  since was my first pole/chair party didn’t know what to expect, I was not disappointed! We have so much fun and a workout; very impressed by cleanliness; the instructor was fabulous her name is Jae she made it all easy and fun. I definitely will recommend this for anyone who wants to experience a different fun way of party Thank you for making this graduation party memorable

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Oviedo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Oviedo

Book a surprise party for my daughter who’s graduating;  since was my first pole/chair party didn’t know what to expect, I was not disappointed! We have so much fun and a workout; very impressed by cleanliness; the instructor was fabulous her name is Jae she made it all easy and fun. I definitely will recommend this for anyone who wants to experience a different fun way of party Thank you for making this graduation party memorable

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Tammy!! Thank you so much for booking your surprise party with us! You guys were a blast! We appreciate you all and hope to see you again soon. Thanks for the awesome review :).

Winter Park
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Winter Park

I had originally scheduled a pole class for the 31st of this month(which I definitely still plan on going to) and yesterday I booked the Hot Bodies class for tonight last minute and GURRRL....I am SO GLA i did  I had fun the ENTIRE TIME and our instructor, NIKITA was a freaking rockstar! She was super talented and brought an incredible energy to the class. She was also very helpful in going over some of the harder moves at a slower pace. Tonight was my first class of MANY at Foxy...I seriously can't wait to come back and take classes with all of the instructors. I'm still hyped after this class and it was hours ago

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Natalia!!! Thank you so much for coming last night. We are so happy you came.  See you again soon and thank you for this amazing review!

Deland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Deland

This was probably one of the best experiences I have had with my girlfriends.  The classes were super fun and the staff was incredible.  The upbeat music, mixed with the staff’s personality made this class enjoyable and move at a fast pace.  It was well worth the hour drive and can’t wait to go back!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Jessica!!! Thank you so much for traveling to come check us out. We are so happy you came and enjoyed your classes. Looking forward to seeing you ladies again! Thanks for this awesome review!

Winthrop
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Winthrop

Visiting from out of town, wanted some open pole time so  I decided to try the studio. From the manager at the front desk to  the students in class, there is a very welcoming vibe. I look forward to taking more classes there.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Patti!!!! Thank you so much for visiting us. We are so glad you came. Anytime you're back in town; come see us! Your review is much appreciated. Thanks again!

Debary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Debary

My first class was so much fun. Cerissa made everything really comfortable and easy to follow. Definitely sparked an interest in pole fitness

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

So happy you came! Hope to see you again for another class! Thanks for the awesome review.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

Anita W
Orlando
2/12/2020
2/13/2020
Foxy Fitness Studio & Pole is definitely a one of a kind fitness center. I went there with
 my niece Skye,and my sisters Bonnie,and Latanya. It was a unforgettable experience. I went home practicing the dance moves, and even practicing at work. Well, I went back the next day with my niece Desirae and had another unforgettable experience.  Foxy Fitness You Rock!!!!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Anita!!!!!! We loved having you!  Two days back to back??!!! I think you found your new gym home!  So glad you are trying all of the classes. See you again soon! Thank you for the amazing review!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Orlando

Wow!! I went to this intro pole dancing class tonight with my sisters and daughter and it was awesome! Trying to drop a few pounds for my nieces wedding. The instructor was awesome and very knowledgeable. I believe I worked every body part and had some great laughs doing it. Will definitely be back!! Loved it!!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

So glad you had a blast! It was awesome meeting you all. Can't wait for you to come back :). Thank you for your great review!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Went to my intro class last night and I honestly did not think I was going to have that much fun. I was pleasantly impressed with how friendly and skilled our instructor was, as well as other veteran students aiming to refresh their intro skills. Everyone in class had an equal opportunity to practice their skills and then some. I can honestly i've been bitten by the pole bug! So grateful for the new member discount, the people i encountered and the  experience! will definitely return!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yasmin!!!! Welcome to your new gym home! We are happy to have you. See you soon. Thank you for the awesome review!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

I used to do aerial silks before moving to Florida and sadly haven't found a place with the times available that I need, but I'm happy I didn't because I wouldn't have tried pole, and IT WAS SO MUCH FUN! Megan (or Meghan?) was an INCREDIBLE instructor, making the class completely a blast.. I never even tried moving in some of the ways she demonstrated and I felt really amazing doing so! Thanks so much for a great experience and I will see y'all next week!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Amy!!! Thank you so much for coming! We loved having you and can't wait for you to try your next class. Thanks for the awesome review!

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Oceanside, CA USA

Awesome class! Loved every minute of it! Everyone was so nice, encouraging and beautiful! Will be back!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

We loved having you.  Thank you for such an amazing review. See you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oviedo, FL
Mar 16, 2020

Book a surprise party for my daughter who’s graduating;  since was my first pole/chair party didn’t know what to expect, I was not disappointed! We have so much fun and a workout; very impressed by cleanliness; the instructor was fabulous her name is Jae she made it all easy and fun. I definitely will recommend this for anyone who wants to experience a different fun way of party Thank you for making this graduation party memorable

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Closed
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info