Virtual Classes Available

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Fitness Studio  in Orlando , FL

8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
Orlando , FL , 32818
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, FL

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Get directions 8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apopka
Jan 9, 2022

WOW! Just WOW! I have to start off by saying that I absolutely love the environment. I can get pretty anxious easily and this place feels so cozy and warm. The women are supportive and sweet. I’ve been to other studios where no one ever cracks a smile. I’ve taken the initiative to try and build my confidence through Lyra and pole, this place seems like a great place to be to do just that. The instructor, Princess Jae, was so down to earth and patient with her students. She was also funny as hell and leads with such grace and confidence. I can’t wait to make this place a part of my weekly workout routine!

92 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2022

WOW! Just WOW! I have to start off by saying that I absolutely love the environment. I can get pretty anxious easily and this place feels so cozy and warm. The women are supportive and sweet. I’ve been to other studios where no one ever cracks a smile. I’ve taken the initiative to try and build my confidence through Lyra and pole, this place seems like a great place to be to do just that. The instructor, Princess Jae, was so down to earth and patient with her students. She was also funny as hell and leads with such grace and confidence. I can’t wait to make this place a part of my weekly workout routine!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Erica!!!!!!! Thank you so much for this touching review. We are so happy you came! Can't wait to see you in more classes soon. Appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2021

I went to my first pole dancing class today and it was so much fun! At first I was nervous because it is out of my comfort zone but as soon as we started, the instructor made it very comfortable! I’ll definitely be back!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

So glad you came! Can't wait to see you again. Thank you for the great review. It is truly appreciated.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021

Such a great experience and the staff was great! At first I was very nervous and felt out of my element but as soon as the class started the instructor and the ladies in the class made feel comfortable and it was a great time overeall. Definitely would reccommend and not to mention my body felt sore for the remainder of the weekend which meant I had a great workout while having a good time.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay!!! So glad you came. We loved having you. Thank you for such a great review. Hope we get to make you sore again soon lol!

Ormond Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Ormond Beach

This was my first pole class and it was incredible! The instructor was fantastic; she provided great feedback and gave individual attention to students who needed it. They were very conscientious of keeping the studio sterilized and super welcoming! DEFINITELY going again!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay Mel! We are so glad you came! Thank you for the awesome review. See you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2021

We had such a great time and it was a really good work out also! We will definitely be back! The staff/instructors are amazing!!!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you so much for the great review! See you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021

Best workout ever. Friendly staff and classmates. My new fitness journey started today with Foxy!!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yaaaasssss!!!! So happy you joined. Can't wait to see you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2021

This was my first pole class.  It was a great environment and lots of fun.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay!!! See you again soon! Thanks for the awesome review!

Tavares
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Tavares

I had so much fun in this class, our instructor Carissa was amazing and I’ll definitely will be back for more classes.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

So happy you came! Thank you for such a great review! See you next time!

Altamonte Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
Altamonte Springs

This was my first chair and pole fitness class and I’ll definitely be back to book another class! I had so much fun and felt sexy while learning the moves. Megan the instructor was AMAZINGGGG!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Yay!! So glad you came! Thank you for such an awesome review. It is truly appreciated. See you again soon!

Clermont
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Clermont

Un lugar mágico, donde te desarrollas en un ambiente tan positivo que aprender es súper sencillo, feliz por mis clases y mi aprendizaje

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole comment

Thank you for your awesome 5 Star review :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apopka
Jan 9, 2022

WOW! Just WOW! I have to start off by saying that I absolutely love the environment. I can get pretty anxious easily and this place feels so cozy and warm. The women are supportive and sweet. I’ve been to other studios where no one ever cracks a smile. I’ve taken the initiative to try and build my confidence through Lyra and pole, this place seems like a great place to be to do just that. The instructor, Princess Jae, was so down to earth and patient with her students. She was also funny as hell and leads with such grace and confidence. I can’t wait to make this place a part of my weekly workout routine!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.