Virtual Classes Available

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Fitness Studio  in Orlando , Florida

8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
Orlando , Florida , 32818
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Orlando, Florida

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole

Get directions 8010 W. Colonial Dr., Ste. #130
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando
Jan 28, 2023

It was an amazing experience, the atmosphere was relaxing.  I  will definitely be booking another class.

152 Total Reviews
152 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 16

Orlando
Feb 4, 2023
Orlando

Such a great first experience with an amazing teacher. I will definitely be back. <3

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

So glad you came!! See you soon. Thank you for the awesome review.

Jan 28, 2023

It was an amazing experience, the atmosphere was relaxing.  I  will definitely be booking another class.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

Thank you for such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Orlando
Jan 22, 2023
Orlando

For my first pole class ever, this was the most liberating experience I’ve had! The instructor was super nice and knowledgeable. The women in the class are supportive and encouraging. Literally makes you feel like home. I’m coming back and can’t wait!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

Jessica!!! OMG! Thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to create a safe and comfortable space for women and your review is further confirmation that we are on the right path. Thank you so much for your review and we can't wait to see you again.

Jan 21, 2023

It was so fun and they were so helpful! Can’t wait to go back!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

Yay!! See you soon. Thanks for the great review!

Jan 21, 2023

Had a great time

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

So happy you came! Hope to see you again soon. Thank you for the awesome review.

Orlando
Jan 7, 2023
Orlando

Absolutely loved my first experience and will most definitely be coming back for my hands on training. The atmosphere is a whole vibe and my instructor was awes!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

Yasss Jennifer! Thank you for taking class with us. We know you'll be back soon and are looking forward to seeing you again. Appreciate the awesome review!

Orlando
Dec 22, 2022
Orlando

Wow … just the first class but really enjoyed it and I’ll be back for 6 more !!! The instructor was great and made sure to make everyone feel welcomed and empowered. The front desk staff was amazingggg, she was so accommodating and sweet !!! I asked if she could turn on one of the signs so I could Take a picture and she gladly assisted. I also had a great conversation with her about the place , the owner and the classes they offered <3 customer service was definitely a 10

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

Yay Cassandra! We are so happy you came to take class with us! Can't wait to see your smiling face again. Thank you for the awesome review :).

Orlando
Dec 12, 2022
Orlando

I had a wonderful time! I thought I would struggle after hearing some ladies say how the teacher was going to work us hard. But I was able to do all of the exercises! It was tough but fun! I’m looking forward to my next class! Thank you, Temika!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

Yaaay! So glad you came in! You did great! Can't wait to see you again :).

Orlando
Dec 11, 2022
Orlando

Had so much fun. This is a great way to get your sexy back while getting into shape. Will definitely be back!

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

We are so glad you came! Yesss! Thank you for this awesome review. Can't wait to see you again.

Nov 27, 2022

Great first experience! All the tricks were doable for beginners at least to some degree and the instructor encouraged each of us in our individual ability level. She was very patient and demonstrated as many times as we needed, slowing down and breaking down the more complicated ones. As someone who was a little self conscious going in, I felt very comfortable in the environment at Foxy. Would definitely recommend.

Foxy Fitness Studio and Pole response

We are so happy you came! Thank you for the awesome review. See you again soon!


1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando
Jan 28, 2023

It was an amazing experience, the atmosphere was relaxing.  I  will definitely be booking another class.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.