AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Fitness Studio  in Oshawa , ON

350 Wentworth Street East #8
Oshawa , ON , L1N 8Y7
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON

AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Get directions 350 Wentworth Street East #8
 
Add to favourites
Oshawa , ON , L1N 8Y7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Hope
Jul 26, 2021

I was a longtime member of another gym and thought it was impossible to find another gym family. Gord and Kim welcomed me with open arms and continue to be such incredible mentors and coaches. The gym is a safe and welcoming space for everyone, regardless of fitness ability, size, etc. With a focus on functional strength (not appearance or being “skinny”) I feel like I can be myself at AYG. I love that I can ask questions whenever I am unsure of anything, and I am never made to feel silly - I always get an amazing, supportive answer that helps me learn and grow. Gord, Kim and the other trainers constantly remind us of good form and the purpose of each movement - for that “mind body” connection. I love AYG and would encourage anyone who can to join!

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021

Been so happy to have found the AYG community. Everyone is so motivated and works so hard. Kim and Gord have done a wonderful job putting together a great schedule and structure for workouts! Did Duztin's leg class today and I'll definitely be feeling it tomorrow in the best of ways!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021

I love this place period!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021

I was a longtime member of another gym and thought it was impossible to find another gym family. Gord and Kim welcomed me with open arms and continue to be such incredible mentors and coaches. The gym is a safe and welcoming space for everyone, regardless of fitness ability, size, etc. With a focus on functional strength (not appearance or being “skinny”) I feel like I can be myself at AYG. I love that I can ask questions whenever I am unsure of anything, and I am never made to feel silly - I always get an amazing, supportive answer that helps me learn and grow. Gord, Kim and the other trainers constantly remind us of good form and the purpose of each movement - for that “mind body” connection. I love AYG and would encourage anyone who can to join!

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

Today was my first day back in the gym! Jenny eased my anxiety/stress, and made me feel comfortable from the minute I arrived to the minute I left the gym. I have missed my gym family and I look forward to getting back to a more consistent schedule. I love this place and the people, both staff and clients, that make it feel so welcoming for all fitness abilities!

Bowmanville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Bowmanville, ON Canada

She's the best!!!!

Pickering
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Pickering

Kim and Gord are always the best .  My company has been a member over 5 years know. for private training you can not go wrong.

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Oshawa

An extremely comfortable environment for all fitness levels. The coaches make it easy and support throughout the sessions. Would recommend for anyone looking to get active!

Markham
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Markham

Kim, Gord and Jenny are amazing trainers. They make AYG a space for ANYONE to feel welcomed and supported to reach your goals. I have been training for a long time and honestly they exceed expectations! Their workouts make you drip and there is this internal addiction to crave their workouts and come back for more! Absolutely heads down the best gym. They are fantabulous! I recommend them 100%! I am doing virtual for now but I will be back to in-person.

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

These guys are the reason I will never go back to any big box gym. There is an amazing sense of community here for people of all fitness levels. Kim and Gord are running the best gym in Durham Region, hands down.

Courtice, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Courtice, ON Canada

What do you say about a “gym” that welcomes everyone regardless of size or fitness level? A “gym” where members encourage and push each other. A “gym” that puts its members before profit. I say that’s no gym…it’s AYG. Kim and Gord have created a space like no other. The workouts (live or zoom) are kickass, but the environment is what makes this place so special and like no other you’ll ever find.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Hope
Jul 26, 2021

I was a longtime member of another gym and thought it was impossible to find another gym family. Gord and Kim welcomed me with open arms and continue to be such incredible mentors and coaches. The gym is a safe and welcoming space for everyone, regardless of fitness ability, size, etc. With a focus on functional strength (not appearance or being “skinny”) I feel like I can be myself at AYG. I love that I can ask questions whenever I am unsure of anything, and I am never made to feel silly - I always get an amazing, supportive answer that helps me learn and grow. Gord, Kim and the other trainers constantly remind us of good form and the purpose of each movement - for that “mind body” connection. I love AYG and would encourage anyone who can to join!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.